nice......Originally posted by tailslide:so what if his skills no good? so what if he's a young punk? so what if he likes 2 show off?
in wat position are u 2 pass such judgement? even tp also dun have the power 2 say unless they investigated the matter. even judge in court pass verdict muz have the person-involved's statement. u? u are nothing but a road hog![]()
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:(looks at pics) Ouch, like something out of burnout...
Anything can salvage or not?
actuali on the car i actuali said out "hong gan liao"Originally posted by lasboriquas:now i noe why the ghostly image at the front of the car looks shocked...the impact muz hav shrunken its balls..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Ya ok la Edgar_Davids whatever but if you ever buang me and I find out it's you I will kick you in the nuts
anyway i dont think u will share it like me if u hv an accident.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:how to buang you?? in sg roads, very difficult to buang one,
BKE, SLE, PIE, TPE, every expressways all the way straight one and level, don't need to hold steering wheel also can drive straight, all you need is to drive straight and concentrate on your view in front, don't care about tailgaters....
an average driver alone should never buang once in his lifetime, that's why i said if you kenna accident ever once, this shows you are no good already, very poor driving skills..i know it's a bit harsh to speak in this way, but this is a fact and you have got to accept that
actuali i do feel reali sad...bt nothing much i can do....Originally posted by Andrew_teo86:i would really be sadden by the fact that my car injured until like this after i spend alot of effort on it. Hmm accident, guess its a good learning xperience.
ya. thats the way people will see things. they will drive past your car, see it, and think,Originally posted by racingmafia:like tis u oso can??!!![]()
CORRECT!!Originally posted by D16Z6:actually what Edgar_David said is quite true...
u shd know ur car well before u try and do anything stupid...
but what i dun like abt him prejudice against young punks...
maybe he is old liao,that's why????
Im doin good....thks 4 care n concernOriginally posted by bounce34:hey ROMAN_PEARCE
this pic is super real for ur info..cant u see everything is real ? the walls are being stained with tires marking and engine oil and battery is leaking ?
hope u think that it is real ! haha
is the driver ok ? haha ...months of hard work on the body work have gone to waste..feeling really sorry for driver..
he wont say 1 la...he thinks tat it realiOriginally posted by D16Z6:btw,i had seen so many accidents involve old folks....
how long have u been driving???
how many accidents had u involve in???
R u refering to the U-turn i did at the end of th damp???Originally posted by jack09:wah .. jus saw this car at yishun dam on friday nite lolz... buay tahan .. the way i see he drive really cannot la.. the car very unstable when cornering... seems like the car going to skid any min.. beware la eg bro.. not to say u or wad but do drive carefully =)
looks like this forums has got lots of "SKILLED DRIVERS"Originally posted by mach10:![]()
Originally posted by racingmafia:ya there are. but got more people who dun stop, and i believe a large number of those who dun stop will think that way. and they will still outnumber those who stop to help. if its me, i will stop to help, I did once b4, but the people were ok. but even if i do stop to help, doesn't mean i wun think bad of the people who im helping.
[quote]Originally posted by HENG@:
[b]
ya. thats the way people will see things. they will drive past your car, see it, and think,
"siao. must be some ah beng. orh bi good la"
because that is the way people are.
[/quote
not fully agreed with tat...cos got quiet alot of helpful drivers did stopped by to offer a helping hand....i belive there still gd ppl ard.[/b]
like tat guy in my car forum... can slow down take pic summore... wtf stupid ppl like him jams the traffic only... if he every buang i alight n stand beside him SEE..Originally posted by HENG@:ya there are. but got more people who dun stop, and i believe a large number of those who dun stop will think that way. and they will still outnumber those who stop to help. if its me, i will stop to help, I did once b4, but the people were ok. but even if i do stop to help, doesn't mean i wun think bad of the people who im helping.
create a stupid nick just to reply u...Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:once in your life, if you kenna accident before, be it fatal or minor, your skills considered very poor and below average and needs to be buck up already..
cos in singapore, kenna accident very very sia sway one cos singapore roads are so easy to drive compared to other countries if you have been to europe, tokyo hong kong sydney before, singapore roads are the easiest to drive, no kick one...that's why those who still can langa their car on singapore roads, considered very very lousy and sia sway already...i hope they try to use the public transport cos i very worred of their skills and fear they may further endanger the safety of other road users...i have been driving regularly without a single accident and i see it very very difficult to involve in accidnets
the expressways all very straight and level and well conditioned, least for a few road works but generally singapore roads are very easy to drive you can ask the foreigners working in singapore especially i can see this goondu is driving on BKE towards Johor on a 5 lane expressway, a few metres to the exit to SLE, this part of the road also can kenna accident, very poor skills and shameful and sia sway, very poor judgement and speed control, poor coordination of gear changing and braking, needs a lot of polishing
cannot speed, don't geh kiang speed, drive slowly and stay out of trouble for many years, please...young punks nowadays, only know how to get into trouble...sia sway..singapore roads very easy to drive one...
not becos i like to nag and criticize lah, but indeed very sia sway especially when you are a singaproean driving your own car in your very own country, if kenna accident in other countries, not driving your own car, then excusable lah, but if you driving your own car, kenna collisions on singapore roads very very sia sway one lah...shows that your skills quite still far below average and needs a lot of counselling and refresh training
i agreed wiht tat...some times ppl just cant help it to think bad bt they r still kind ppl...Originally posted by HENG@:ya there are. but got more people who dun stop, and i believe a large number of those who dun stop will think that way. and they will still outnumber those who stop to help. if its me, i will stop to help, I did once b4, but the people were ok. but even if i do stop to help, doesn't mean i wun think bad of the people who im helping.