yar...i doing fine thanks 4 concernOriginally posted by VampireEB:So jialat ..next time gotta use better grip performance tyres..
Hope u r ok.![]()
my friend say i was just a step away frm gates of hell...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah, u very heng never kena injuries.
crash looks quite bad to me.![]()
All I can say is Know your limits and Dun do it on the streets...Play abit can but dun overdo it...go to track safer....Originally posted by racingmafia:hmmm.... thks bro....luckily there r still understanding ppl in this forum...![]()
Dun worry I also Thought my car was a goner when I was abt 2 crash it...meanwhile i was thinking "Shit I'm gonna crash Hong gan liao" but then I told myself dun worry so much just brace for impact....end up I came out of the car feeling dazed but the car's repair totalled to 20.3K....thinking abt it...its a small price to pay for your life....and I was amazed at the safety lvl of cars nowadaysOriginally posted by racingmafia:actuali on the car i actuali said out "hong gan liao"![]()
Car zhng swee swee already dun play play again ..Originally posted by racingmafia:yar...i doing fine thanks 4 concern![]()
he claims he had none and has a perfect driving record Which I believe its false...either that...he has a license but does nt drive so which is y he has a clean record or hes one of those "ang pai" cars whose driving skill is worse than P-platers...becoz they dun often drive they buay zhai on the road and cannot handle situations....No offense to OPC owners here...cos he claims that U have to be born to have a talent for driving in order to get a license.....when I compare OPC owners driving skill to those standard cars those who drive every day in out surely better one wad...thats how u improve...cos u get to see diff situations each time u go out..Same for Racing wad....they dun put practice sessions for nothingOriginally posted by racingmafia:he wont say 1 la...he thinks tat it reali"SIA SWAY"
yup...those are the fockers who cause Jams....If u dun bother to help then dun lookOriginally posted by FakeNismo:like tat guy in my car forum... can slow down take pic summore... wtf stupid ppl like him jams the traffic only... if he every buang i alight n stand beside him SEE..
u don't believe me, i also can't do anything, i drive everyday, kenna got inolved in accidents and never kenna demerit points before...dont believe, it's up to you, it is not mission impossibleOriginally posted by AE86tofu:he claims he had none and has a perfect driving record Which I believe its false...either that...he has a license but does nt drive so which is y he has a clean record or hes one of those "ang pai" cars whose driving skill is worse than P-platers...becoz they dun often drive they buay zhai on the road and cannot handle situations....No offense to OPC owners here...cos he claims that U have to be born to have a talent for driving in order to get a license.....when I compare OPC owners driving skill to those standard cars those who drive every day in out surely better one wad...thats how u improve...cos u get to see diff situations each time u go out..Same for Racing wad....they dun put practice sessions for nothing
u never try 2 follow when u are unsure of which path u wanna take or where u wanna go, especially at high speeds. the reason is obvious; the front car can see/knows where he's going but u dun.Originally posted by racingmafia:good advice...actuali it all started when i was drivin home followin my friends car he cuts in then out then in again suddenly causin me thinkin tat he wanna change route home....traffic was pack tat time so i need speed up in order to catch up with him.....then it happened...iwas at 1st lane then to 3rd lane immediatly tried to go back to 2nd....wheels lost traction...car front wamp into side walls rebound back car rearwamp to walls again.....
y go through all the trouble of creating an account juz to talk 2 an idiot?Originally posted by FakeNismo:create a stupid nick just to reply u...
I dunno how "SKILLED" u r, or u in any races competition. By the comment u given i guess u must b better than peter solberg... with ur comments on SG road ez to drive i guess u r just another idiot hogging 90km/h on lane 1 ah? u every been to NS Highway?? or u everyday drive ECP only? or prolly u wanna try to hit 170km/h from the start to the end of TPE since u claim SG road so ez to drive...
BTW if u r a hogger n hog lane 1.. pls do consider tat u make drivers irritate by ur driving attidue n forces other to overtake on the left which is dangerous, and cos ppl to have a fustrated driving style.
u of all ppl are in no position to preach patience. u are one of the main causes of frustration on the roads and yet u wanna criticize others for being impatient? up till now u still insist of pot calling kettle black? wake up lah!Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:i know singaporeans lifestyle very stressful and hectic very time driven can't help it people like to speed...speed ing is dangerous and if buang, lagi sia sway, but patience behind the wheels is the key to minimum accidents very important especially nowadays we all aware more and more people buying cars and u know roads will only get more congested with cars in years to come and no use speeding, if you lack patience on the road and get irritated easily when the front vehicle slower than you and you think he block your way then i must say god bless you, an agitated mind on the road won't survive long i can promise you in years to come, CTE and PIE and etc is going to get more congested with more cars on the road and speed of cars is gonna get reduced and that's no way you can even hit 90 on lane 1, front vehicle travelling slower than you may not be hogging your way intentionally a lot of you guys have this misconception
ic tat time justy go to the loo at the coffee shop to boom....Originally posted by jack09:not the u turn la... it's the left turn before u reach yishun dam from yishun 400 + there ... u really 1 dare devil sia..
thanx 4 advice..Originally posted by jonathan_n80:sad to hear u crash ur car but in future pls drive safely. if u wan to die its alright. but dont endanger other road user wif ur reckless driving. u are lucky u didnt kill any other motorists during ur accident. i have seen ur car driving recklessly at high speed at YD a week before. and i am glad that time u didnt crash into me or other motorist too. in future pls spare a thoughts for other motorist on the road. thanx
Originally posted by AE86tofu:All I can say is Know your limits and Dun do it on the streets...Play abit can but dun overdo it...go to track safer....
Originally posted by AE86tofu:Dun worry I also Thought my car was a goner when I was abt 2 crash it...meanwhile i was thinking "Shit I'm gonna crash Hong gan liao" but then I told myself dun worry so much just brace for impact....end up I came out of the car feeling dazed but the car's repair totalled to 20.3K....thinking abt it...its a small price to pay for your life....and I was amazed at the safety lvl of cars nowadays
Originally posted by VampireEB:Car zhng swee swee already dun play play again ..
treasure your car ..dun overtake just guai guai let ppls overtake ..they buang their business ..
maybe he was born with wheels instead of balls.......Originally posted by AE86tofu:he claims he had none and has a perfect driving record Which I believe its false...either that...he has a license but does nt drive so which is y he has a clean record or hes one of those "ang pai" cars whose driving skill is worse than P-platers...becoz they dun often drive they buay zhai on the road and cannot handle situations....No offense to OPC owners here...cos he claims that U have to be born to have a talent for driving in order to get a license.....when I compare OPC owners driving skill to those standard cars those who drive every day in out surely better one wad...thats how u improve...cos u get to see diff situations each time u go out..Same for Racing wad....they dun put practice sessions for nothing
so u r a mid 20s old old punk who started driving since birth?!Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:u don't believe me, i also can't do anything, i drive everyday, kenna got inolved in accidents and never kenna demerit points before...dont believe, it's up to you, it is not mission impossible
a lot of you don't believe, i very surprised most of you think that it's impossible, i not so old lah, in my 20s only, i have an uncle since getting his licence back in the early 70s, till now driving every day, never got involved in a single accident before, nvr kenna demerit before, i also dunno whether i can meet his standards 20 years later he drove in many countries and kept saying we singaporeans are very fortunate that we have such nice roads to drive, but he said our driving manners compared to other countries still lagging by a lot and can be improved, singapoerans quite petty narrow minded and seldom willing to give way, but compared to shanghai we are much better..his golden advice, drive slow nevermind, drive safely and don't geh kiang...in sg roads, it's very very difficult to buang one if your drivng skills only so-so and u know singapore roads well also
dunno how to speed, don't speed, stay out of trouble always, don't be stupid to let TP catch youm, most stupid is buang your car until like roti prata not worth it very stupid foolish, i also cannot believe that sg roads so easy to drive, still can buang..
i know singaporeans lifestyle very stressful and hectic very time driven can't help it people like to speed...speed ing is dangerous and if buang, lagi sia sway, but patience behind the wheels is the key to minimum accidents very important especially nowadays we all aware more and more people buying cars and u know roads will only get more congested with cars in years to come and no use speeding, if you lack patience on the road and get irritated easily when the front vehicle slower than you and you think he block your way then i must say god bless you, an agitated mind on the road won't survive long i can promise you in years to come, CTE and PIE and etc is going to get more congested with more cars on the road and speed of cars is gonna get reduced and that's no way you can even hit 90 on lane 1, front vehicle travelling slower than you may not be hogging your way intentionally a lot of you guys have this misconception
u play BF2.....Originally posted by HolySniper:bro sad to see ur ride lidat manz.. even though i dun like the paintings..but that's a nice EG leh.. when u wanna speed/chu 'stunt', think of ur car's capability first..
ps : u can go shop ard at 2nd hand dealer liao.. a dc5 for u sir?![]()
sometimes its easy to think or say...bt when the actual incident happens.....u understand??Originally posted by tailslide:u never try 2 follow when u are unsure of which path u wanna take or where u wanna go, especially at high speeds. the reason is obvious; the front car can see/knows where he's going but u dun.
juz be glad u didn't take any lives with u or caused damage to other cars along the way.
Originally posted by tailslide:u of all ppl are in no position to preach patience. u are one of the main causes of frustration on the roads and yet u wanna criticize others for being impatient? up till now u still insist of pot calling kettle black? wake up lah!