not here!!!Originally posted by LH83:Out already mah... hehe...
Got password meh? For wat?Originally posted by Mckenz:What's the password for NFS black edition? I can't cracked it!!
increase heat level veri easy....juz run away from the police but not too fast or else they cant catch up n in the end u kena cooldown...let them chase after u like a mad monkey..then suddenly got thiz light blue flash which means ur heat level go up...fastest way to earn money is to go on a ride and smash everything that is in ur way...even if u smash those oncoming traffic oso got pts...those huge police SUVs can fetch i tink 10 000 pts..dun try to avoid the roadblock...smash thru it to earn bounty..n rmb,dun get busted or else all ur pts that u hav rake up will be gone...i got rake up ard 300,000 pts before,den kena busted...tsk tsk,the feeling "shiok" man till i smash my controller n had to get a new one..Originally posted by bladez87:me playing ps2 version. 1 question, how to increase heat level? and what is the fastest way to earn money?i now on blacklist 15. ahaha.just started.
go over the causeway n get it man..i tink ard sin $2..Originally posted by confusedboi:er where did u buy ur ps2 version from , mi cant find, i havent started playing so cant ans![]()
No... the only way to get cash is to play the races... you can always replay the races to earn more money...Originally posted by bladez87:can i turn the bounty into cash? i really need cash. i got 100k+ bounty in 20min like that
yup...5.33 Million....LOL!!!Originally posted by LH83:No... the only way to get cash is to play the races... you can always replay the races to earn more money...
my record for highest bounty now stands at 2.8mil... got ppl even higher...![]()

You never list Disturbed 'Decadence'.That was good.Originally posted by HENG@:list yr fav soundtracks in the game
in order:
DJ Spooky and Dave Lombardo - B-Side Wins Again feat. Chuck D
The Perceptionists - Let's Move
Lupe Fiasco - Tilted
Suni Clay - In A Hood Near You
Styles of Beyond - Nine Thou (Superstars Remix)
Celldweller feat. Styles Of Beyond - Shapeshifter
Jamiroquai - Feels Just Like It Should (Timo Maas Remix)
heh. im such a R&B n rap gal. But ok a couple of rock songs I like, and anything by Jamiroquai is good. anything good remixed by timo maas is even better!![]()
oh dear i didn't even know they had a song in the game. like i said im more of an R&B chickOriginally posted by iNiKE:You never list Disturbed 'Decadence'.That was good.
heres a tip. go buy a good steering wheel set.Originally posted by lasboriquas:hey any u peeps completed the gm?any tips on hw to avoid the police which are high on crack(heat 6)?tats is after defeating razor...they r juz too gd man..2 controllers smashed n after cursing dunnoe hw many ppl,im still not giving up..
no point lar... he will just smash the wheel till it looks like a square/triangle/watever he deems fit.Originally posted by HENG@:heres a tip. go buy a good steering wheel set.