Restart console! LOL!Originally posted by casshern:no point lar... he will just smash the wheel till it looks like a square/triangle/watever he deems fit.
man... i din get the Cayman S pink slip !!! got some dumb get out of jail free pass.... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
oo did anyone notice that the cayman S pink slip u need to try a few times to get it?Originally posted by casshern:no point lar... he will just smash the wheel till it looks like a square/triangle/watever he deems fit.
man... i din get the Cayman S pink slip !!! got some dumb get out of jail free pass.... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
no leh....got it on my first attemptOriginally posted by HENG@:oo did anyone notice that the cayman S pink slip u need to try a few times to get it?
u luckyOriginally posted by lasboriquas:no leh....got it on my first attempt
we cannot use putfile.Originally posted by HENG@:
Alamak i using PC lei... cannot restart pc just by pressing a button...Originally posted by storm_freaky13:Restart console! LOL!
whahahaa i luckily for me i got the CaymanS pink slip at first try...
I tried 3 times for the eclipse cos i tot it was cool.,... turn out its a shit ass car that my RX-8 (also win one) can smoke that without problems
orh too bad. who ask u all to be barbarians. luckily im in London.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:we cannot use putfile.![]()
i use gallardo. slice thru them like a hot knife thru butter!Originally posted by casshern:BTW i think the Eclipse is a heavier car den the RX-8. though pickup is not as satisfying as the RX-8, u can overturn more QXs den any other cars.
i haben get it yet lei.... only BL-10 nia.....Originally posted by HENG@:i use gallardo. slice thru them like a hot knife thru butter!![]()
coolOriginally posted by casshern:i haben get it yet lei.... only BL-10 nia.....
maybe shd be like my friend, everytime challange a BL rival. save and do a total back up of the saved file. no pink slip? just copy over![]()
"psshh,disregard that,know the way aredy"...haiz,finally completed...maybe got most wanted 2? we'll see..Originally posted by lasboriquas:i noe that after sum time during the pursuit mia will call....she ask to drive to a marker that was shown on the map..sum orange dot marker...den wen i go there,nuthin happen...all it leads me to was an entrance to the highway..Is it to make the pursuit more longer by driving ard the highway or is there sum other reasons coz i didnt get to hear her speak properly over the noisy pursuit..
hey man...the orange spot is to tell u that u r abt to enter the highway...all u gotta do is tat there will be a sort of a ramp which is at the old bridge..use ur nos wen u abt to fly n den it all ends there...u will be rockport most wanted driver...after that u juz watch...dun wan to spoil the ending for u...Originally posted by sunnyMAN:hey how did u do it?? i was at that stage too..went to the orange spot but nothing happen..so after u evade that final pursuit is that the end of the game?
becos only level 5, too low mah.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Finally reached #5!
Wee!! And just gotten the Corvette pink slip!!
So now I have the Supra, RX-8, EVO, Porche, Gallardo and finally Corvette!!
but it toolk me damn bloody long to get the milestone and bounty..
And the most i have so far is the heli; sgt Cros just won't come out!! Pussy!!![]()
got wad.... and if u get rid of him its 100k bounty....Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Finally reached #5!
Wee!! And just gotten the Corvette pink slip!!
So now I have the Supra, RX-8, EVO, Porche, Gallardo and finally Corvette!!
but it toolk me damn bloody long to get the milestone and bounty..
And the most i have so far is the heli; sgt Cros just won't come out!! Pussy!!![]()
oh ok...i went to that spotOriginally posted by lasboriquas:hey man...the orange spot is to tell u that u r abt to enter the highway...all u gotta do is tat there will be a sort of a ramp which is at the old bridge..use ur nos wen u abt to fly n den it all ends there...u will be rockport most wanted driver...after that u juz watch...dun wan to spoil the ending for u...
Originally posted by zhuoluan:for an added 5 lollar, black is nicer
which 1 shd i buy then??
NFS : [b]most wanted or black![]()
or r they e same??(which i dun tink so...)[/b]