check the net, don be lazyOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:erm...
anyone got the no cd crack? i kinda need it
=X
Originally posted by zhuoluan:black has more tracks and cars and is alot more cooler wif the black packaging
which 1 shd i buy then??
NFS : [b]most wanted or black![]()
or r they e same??(which i dun tink so...)[/b]
i checked la... cannot find..Originally posted by Lance_han:check the net, don be lazy![]()
try this oneOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i checked la... cannot find..
thats why ask here..
this one just gave me a free installation of slotchbar. without me clicking anything. again.Originally posted by Lance_han:
this one?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:this one just gave me a free installation of slotchbar. without me clicking anything. again.
this one tells me i exceeded my 100 downloads for the day le.. when i did nothing -,-Originally posted by Lance_han:
wtf..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:this one tells me i exceeded my 100 downloads for the day le.. when i did nothing -,-
the m3 is a bonus car... i came across it while playing on my lan when selecting cars... it's under "Bonus cars"Originally posted by tofushop193:sia la...this game no skyline GT-R ar???y also don have the BMW M3 GTR
It's handling sux... gimme a Cayman or SLR anytime...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:the M3 is ur original car... but u lost it to razor.. and so it is the blacklist #1 car.. which u get back when u beat razor..
if its handling sucks mean u dunno how 2 drive...Originally posted by LH83:It's handling sux... gimme a Cayman or SLR anytime...![]()
If SLR is oversteery, means u dunno how to driveOriginally posted by AE86tofu:if its handling sucks mean u dunno how 2 drive...![]()
SLR is damn oversteery....and not as powerful as the SL500 when fully modded
i did try 2 tune it...but in the end M3 GTR is still better...but wierd...in the beginning M3 GTR's acel is very slow....after i complete career and won it back its alot faster.....Originally posted by LH83:If SLR is oversteery, means u dunno how to drive![]()
... and you don't know about the tuning feature in MW...
You tried to tune it... but didn't succeed lah... hehe... I've got the SLR driving exactly how I want it to... and it's handling is definitely better than the M3... esp since you can't tune the M3...Originally posted by AE86tofu:i did try 2 tune it...but in the end M3 GTR is still better...but wierd...in the beginning M3 GTR's acel is very slow....after i complete career and won it back its alot faster.....![]()
pls. M3 sux shit.Originally posted by AE86tofu:i did try 2 tune it...but in the end M3 GTR is still better...but wierd...in the beginning M3 GTR's acel is very slow....after i complete career and won it back its alot faster.....![]()
then u shld vs my TT....the company which pioneered 4WD....Originally posted by HENG@:pls. M3 sux shit.
I got a couple of tuned up EVO n WRX that will beat the shit out of any M3 out there.![]()
I got a stable of 20 cars that will beat u any day.Originally posted by AE86tofu:then u shld vs my TT....the company which pioneered 4WD....![]()