if wad u said were true, then i think all of the forumites here eat full liao nothing better 2 doOriginally posted by alberteinstein:debate is for people who eat full already got nothing to do.
ok, back to what you said that drifting is slower than grip driving, so you mean motorbikes conering is faster than cars drifting corners?
like wad u told me last time, those guys have HUGE balls.Originally posted by HENG@:oversteer on exit! too much throttle. luckily he managed it.
then why inital D cars use drifting and not normal grip driving at corners?Originally posted by tailslide:if wad u said were true, then i think all of the forumites here eat full liao nothing better 2 do
not juz motorbikes will corner faster than a drifting car lah. sure, drifting looks cooler, but it also waste time sliding around.
simple, initial D is an anime. u are living in the real world or anime world?Originally posted by alberteinstein:then why inital D cars use drifting and not normal grip driving at corners?
who's going to buy a F1 car to speed then?Originally posted by tailslide:and who's gonna buy a motoGP bike to speed? i compare motoGP and F1 because they are the premier level of bikes vs cars comparison there is.
sports car vs sports bikes? dats not a criteria set by the threadstarter now izit? dun u think u are tailoring criterias to suit ur own arguments here?![]()
who says i don't drive?Originally posted by zzt231:u notice bikes more than cars becos u ride a bike.
i also notice cars more than bike becos i dun ride a bike.
i nv see b4 @ traffic light, got alot of ppl look @ sport bike but sure got ppl look @ sport car.
like that might as well don't compareOriginally posted by zzt231:actually comparing bike & car like tis, very wrong.
bike no music, no air con, nothing to cover ur head,
most important of all,
car = metal protect skin
bike = skin protect metal.
it is much easy to get gals with sport car than sport bike...
i see. so that clarifies one doubt i have. seriously, i dunno much abt driving.Originally posted by tailslide:simple, initial D is an anime. u are living in the real world or anime world?
u should learn to separate fact from fiction, seriously.![]()
u can go take a look at D1Originally posted by alberteinstein:i see. so that clarifies one doubt i have. seriously, i dunno much abt driving.![]()
wadever. this topic compares bikes and cars. theres no reason y i should stick with mere comparison of sports bike vs sports car juz becoz u said so.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who's going to buy a F1 car to speed then?
criteria set by starter? well if you noticed, the initial comparison is already OOT.![]()
great.Originally posted by alberteinstein:i see. so that clarifies one doubt i have. seriously, i dunno much abt driving.![]()
im sure it must be! *envy*Originally posted by rallykid:Bro you should try doing aerobatics in the cessna aerobat. Can try in australia. I dun know why but doing aerobatics in propeller driven aeroplanes is very thrilling. Done that when taking my license in perth.![]()
honestly to drive anything fast, u need some guts.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:like wad u told me last time, those guys have HUGE balls.![]()