i believe its no english slang either. its a proper term for the activityOriginally posted by LazerLordz:chey..I don't know English slang mah.![]()
rotten wood eh..sounds intriguing.![]()
I stand corrected then..on the rickety wood.Originally posted by HENG@:i believe its no english slang either. its a proper term for the activity![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I stand corrected then..on the rickety wood.![]()
Still say?? When are u coming back, FlyingFinn??Originally posted by HENG@:u're not the only one...
u know la. i cannot hold grudges one, unless its very very serious things, like miscarriage of justice...Originally posted by Larry:Still say?? When are u coming back, FlyingFinn??
Sui. Then can have a mini-meetup again.Originally posted by HENG@:june. after final year exams.
ok. who want to take charge of the planning? or still too early to say?Originally posted by Larry:Sui. Then can have a mini-meetup again.
Too early lah. Maybe when its near June, I might feel siao on.Originally posted by HENG@:ok. who want to take charge of the planning? or still too early to say?
Originally posted by Larry:Too early lah. Maybe when its near June, I might feel siao on.![]()
HENG dont be such a pric.k lah (although I know you dont have one) always like to hi jack other people's thread to talk about your personally life. can you please start a thread HENG@ and talk about all you stuffs in there.Originally posted by HENG@:ok. who want to take charge of the planning? or still too early to say?
bo jio......buey steady lah u...Originally posted by Larry:Sui. Then can have a mini-meetup again.
the thread was going nowhere.This is better than letting the flaming go on and on right?Originally posted by Gazelle:HENG dont be such a pric.k lah (although I know you dont have one) always like to hi jack other people's thread to talk about your personally life. can you please start a thread HENG@ and talk about all you stuffs in there.
BE considerate..thanks
Yeah, but just cut that small talk lah. if you want small talk PM or go to shout box. ThanksOriginally posted by LazerLordz:the thread was going nowhere.This is better than letting the flaming go on and on right?![]()
U still have my no right? Think I've lost urs.Originally posted by dcx:bo jio......buey steady lah u...![]()
Originally posted by Gazelle:HENG dont be such a pric.k lah (although I know you dont have one) always like to hi jack other people's thread to talk about your personally life. can you please start a thread HENG@ and talk about all you stuffs in there.
BE considerate..thanks
nope. cannot.Originally posted by Gazelle:Yeah, but just cut that small talk lah. if you want small talk PM or go to shout box. Thanks
Originally posted by Oyathatsme:You all suck big time!
Need your parents money to pay your education and your car!
You are like a girl!
Grow up and earn you own money and show me you are not a gal!
Your parents money is not yours anyway!
LOL!
ya lah ya lah ... i was there lah ... 3 uncles bioing our grp of biker mah ... so big grp from Racetracker of cos the residents there complain ...Originally posted by ah_tee:CAnnot be mute la, mus rant abit, after reading abt wad other pple say abt this forum n how they laugh at the kids here, how to say sgforums also my 1st forum mah
and also how i know u mah, mus do my share of nagging abit
n wad gives u the idea i getting married sia haha
still remember the tanjong rhu saga or not, were u there ?
suddenly in the middle of the meetup, 3-4 tps jus came from nowhere and 3 uncles walk up to us n identify themselves as plain clothes, who knows how long they been monitoring us tat time
u know recently my colleague jus told me, he n his subaru club pple each recevie a leeter inviting them to TP HQ for kopi after a meetup at kallang kfc one nite
big uncle is watching !
Originally posted by PriscillaTang:i share ur sentiment n definitely agree wif ur view.. well thats y i'll jus read e post, haf a good laugh and then put it behind me... cant blame young kids who still get pocket $ frm their parents.. its e same as baby needing milk frm their moms. but no worries.. i guess there aint so many such kids around who love boasting.. jus read those post, haf a good laugh and forget it alright.. coz its no point tryin to tell a kid anythng coz they wont understand..
I can't stand those young punks who show off their fanciful cars and spreading the word round that they own a SLK/Beemer/RX8 for whatever. Arrogantly strutting around their new toy and gloating on others for not being able to have the car.
What's more, they take it for granted! [b]Do not show off just because you have rich parents. It's their hard work and not yours. I'm thoroughly ashamed of those who boast about their new car (bought by their parents).
Also, these rich spoilt brats love to win friends over this way. Sad to say, it works because many are susceptible to material stuffs. I'd love to see their arrogant faces fall when a financial situation befalls on the family and the car has to be sold. (although they'd be too busy blaming their parents)
After 1 week of reading the Cars forum, I just felt that I need to let my heart out on this issue. These allegations are not being pointed at anyone in particular in the forums. Thank you for reading this[/b][/b]
huh? dont hold a valid driving license?? whahaha wat a joke ... and that kid can post abt his 'colourful' encounter.. haiz.. at 1st i thot its jus a kid driving his parent car well nw its a dumb kid without a license driving his dad car. hmmm sounds like some total loser to me ya... totally dumb and owned NOTHNG. pity pity....Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Applause. Well said my friend.
Apparently, Mr. M3 here does not even hold a valid Singapore driving license as reported by someone in Sunny forum. If that is true, I guess it is only a matter of time before he gets caught.
Once again, very level headed response and yes, many see this forum no up. It will take a lot of good people to pep this place up.
hmmzzzOriginally posted by jonathan_n80:huh? dont hold a valid driving license?? whahaha wat a joke ... and that kid can post abt his 'colourful' encounter.. haiz.. at 1st i thot its jus a kid driving his parent car well nw its a dumb kid without a license driving his dad car. hmmm sounds like some total loser to me ya... totally dumb and owned NOTHNG. pity pity....