ok. limited 2 one use per thread ok?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:share share use ok?
here, ppl talk but half of the time, they are either joking and they do not really go to the extent of demonstrating it publicly.Originally posted by HENG@:then i must be damn suay never meet all the racist leh. actually maybe uk as a whole got racism, london is so diversified, that racism is quite rare.
having said that, heh singapore also too much racism. u see all the indians who think they superior n chinese inferior, then all the chinese think they superior n indian inferior, then all the chinese n indians all think malay inferior to both their races. wah lau racism, uk cannot touch singapore ok![]()
towkay dun drive oneOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:Dun wanna be towkay la, me see all of them driving MB until sian liao...![]()
is it? whoa. then i die le. over here i always refer to chinese people as "chinks"Originally posted by tailslide:here, ppl talk but half of the time, they are either joking and they do not really go to the extent of demonstrating it publicly.
i think the sort of racism is UK is more extreme. my friend working in an accounting firm as a senior executive in the UK gets addressed by racist terms even by his own boss in wide open view of his colleagues. definitely not my idea of a friendly place to live in.
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:BMW is faster than me dad's right foot sumtimes...![]()
That's why me dun wanna be towkay...Originally posted by HENG@:towkay dun drive one![]()
u say they drive merc. im telling u they dun drive merc.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:That's why me dun wanna be towkay...![]()