Can someone fetch me this time? me go by BMW until sian liao...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Set another outing this weekend la.
I missed yesterday's one due to work.
From the looks of it some of you guys felt like you got stood up. Lol.
Well.. the meet up did happen at the dam.. only 1hr 30 mins later..Originally posted by ceecookie:was the meetup cancelled?
if no since u all never see em they might have moved on to another location or they could have changed location by pm
oh.. i did not notice the stickers! perhaps i was not following close enuf!Originally posted by SEI:hehe quite hard to miss a crv with 3 antennas and a "psycopath onboard tailgate me and die" sticket at the back along with a "i'm slow but i'm ahead of you" sticker also on the back
ur spirit still inside the maranello lahOriginally posted by HENG@:i went in spirit cannot meh?![]()
oei! dats my line ok?!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cb! simi acting cool!! i shy ok!!![]()
u are not alone. dat said, i dun like UK either. methinks theres too much racism over there.Originally posted by HENG@:dun like singapore.
Originally posted by dcx:well...they came 10mins after i left...![]()
share share use ok?Originally posted by tailslide:oei! dats my line ok?!!![]()
wah lion open big mouth hor? got ppl come fetch u still not happy?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Can someone fetch me this time? me go by BMW until sian liao...![]()
ya lo...Originally posted by tailslide:ur spirit still inside the maranello lah![]()
then i must be damn suay never meet all the racist leh. actually maybe uk as a whole got racism, london is so diversified, that racism is quite rare.Originally posted by tailslide:u are not alone. dat said, i dun like UK either. methinks theres too much racism over there.
u sit whose BMW? u sit mine only for awhile..so fast sian ah?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Can someone fetch me this time? me go by BMW until sian liao...![]()
not yrs then must be SEI's.Originally posted by t3r:u sit whose BMW? u sit mine only for awhile..so fast sian ah?![]()
i'm pro at "redesigning" late-comers' cars with a 50cents coin...Originally posted by HolySniper:![]()
so i guess even i late 1hr oso buay sai sia..! i am the pro in late for appointments leh..![]()
u wanna sit in my Nissan Sunny R38 Type Z or not???Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Can someone fetch me this time? me go by BMW until sian liao...![]()
dun choose ur ride. u shld be happy tt someone is willing to go the extra mile to fetch u...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Can someone fetch me this time? me go by BMW until sian liao...![]()
i think he meant bus walk mrt.Originally posted by kentheman:dun choose ur ride. u shld be happy tt someone is willing to go the extra mile to fetch u...
bunny is towkay wor. he say dun wan BMW means dun wan BMW. u all dare to disobey?Originally posted by kentheman:dun choose ur ride. u shld be happy tt someone is willing to go the extra mile to fetch u...
Finally someone got me meaning...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i think he meant bus walk mrt.![]()
not parent fetch meh?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
alamak, me meant 'Bus MRT Walk' wor...![]()
Dun wanna be towkay la, me see all of them driving MB until sian liao...Originally posted by HENG@:bunny is towkay wor. he say dun wan BMW means dun wan BMW. u all dare to disobey?![]()
BMW is faster than me dad's right foot sumtimes...Originally posted by HENG@:not parent fetch meh?![]()