tot it'll be at Marina South BBQ?Originally posted by AE86tofu:okay time is 8PM but location is unknown....can someone suggest???
Originally posted by AE86tofu:okay Location is at yishun dam....8PM....look out for the silver SLK....cos i will be late
ur siggy is farking gay.Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder if i get lost again![]()
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ur siggy is farking gay.
ahhh i see u have just changed it.Originally posted by ceecookie:![]()
did u join sei to east coast park btw?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ahhh i see u have just changed it.![]()
they didnt go ecp, they went home.Originally posted by ceecookie:did u join sei to east coast park btw?
how come?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:they didnt go ecp, they went home.
hahaha...can can can!!!!Originally posted by AE86tofu:okay Location is at yishun dam....8PM....look out for the silver SLK....cos i will be late
ayah even if he say hor, who dare to say anything against it? Later kenna attack worse leh, machiam like a pack of hyenas attack like that. Nobody dare to say anything ah.Originally posted by dcx:eh....halo....be careful of what you said wor....speeding is now a very sensitive issue....and WHAT IF you killed or knocked down someone??? no good no good....
Sgforums Cars people are getting paranoid. Big bro is watching....lolOriginally posted by HENG@:ayah even if he say hor, who dare to say anything against it? Later kenna attack worse leh, machiam like a pack of hyenas attack like that. Nobody dare to say anything ah.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:ayah even if he say hor, who dare to say anything against it? Later kenna attack worse leh, machiam like a pack of hyenas attack like that. Nobody dare to say anything ah.![]()
yes yes i know.Originally posted by nightsky87:can i join not? i book out monday evening![]()
kentheman lives in the east.. u can PM him.. *smiles*Originally posted by AF1:Yishun Dam so far leh lolAnyone staying in the east??
nbz..sabo again...see how la..i might be, might bot be joining...see if got work and whether my precious other is free anot.. if she's not free n i'm not working, den i join in lo..Originally posted by Shantelle:kentheman lives in the east.. u can PM him.. *smiles*
It's at the Orchid Country Club that straight route...that time when you all went to play the paintball...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Dunno how to go Yishun Dam..
o.k...Originally posted by dcx:It's at the Orchid Country Club that straight route...that time when you all went to play the paintball...
So, along that route to OCC, dun turn into OCC, just go straight all the way...just all the way...and u'll reach Yishun dam liao...
can u go hijack the golf gti across ur car park and drive there? then i take over from u after changing car plate...Originally posted by HolySniper:yishun dam..? can i go kajiao or not? i live yishun leh..i cycle there meet u al can mah? i boi boi beri shy de..