Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:can u go hijack the golf gti across ur car park and drive there? then i take over from u after changing car plate...
cycle here please.. the more the merrier!!~ *smiles*Originally posted by HolySniper:*looks out my window* u siao arh! the car u tink so easy hijack arh..
i'm sure we all learnt much from GTA!Originally posted by HolySniper:*looks out my window* u siao arh! the car u tink so easy hijack arh..
then i also cycle liaoz....Originally posted by Shantelle:cycle here please.. the more the merrier!!~ *smiles*
i veri guai 1.. i dun play GTA de..Originally posted by zgim80:i'm sure we all learnt much from GTA!![]()
no need la...so long...go theu seletar west camp can liao....shortcut....Originally posted by dcx:It's at the Orchid Country Club that straight route...that time when you all went to play the paintball...
So, along that route to OCC, dun turn into OCC, just go straight all the way...just all the way...and u'll reach Yishun dam liao...
i dunno where you all come from mah...becoz i come from the other side one...Originally posted by AE86tofu:no need la...so long...go theu seletar west camp can liao....shortcut....
haha...see 1st...if i lazy that night, then i drive car...and if i sleepy, then i drive pickup..and if i wanna exercise, i'll cycle..Originally posted by HolySniper:dcx gt car stil cycle arh..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haha...see 1st...if i lazy that night, then i drive car...and if i sleepy, then i drive pickup..and if i wanna exercise, i'll cycle..![]()
big bro watching never mind leh. now is u want to caution others also cannot le. how come when er... sharing here, can say that is freedom of speech but....Originally posted by nullifi3d:Sgforums Cars people are getting paranoid. Big bro is watching....lol
I stay in the east too. i dun mind joiningOriginally posted by AF1:Yishun Dam so far leh lolAnyone staying in the east??
den later there got 2 or 3 SLK howOriginally posted by AE86tofu:those who wanna come remember 2 look out for the SLK....![]()
then go home loh.Originally posted by huoye:den later there got 2 or 3 SLK how
See my pickup can liao..Originally posted by nullifi3d:slk wat colour? and the 2 slk will be parked on the side of the road from yishun or the side from jln kayu?
one is rainbow coloured, one is glittering pink. very hard to miss them.Originally posted by nullifi3d:slk wat colour? and the 2 slk will be parked on the side of the road from yishun or the side from jln kayu?
nbz travel so far den ask me go homeOriginally posted by HENG@:then go home loh.![]()
Not all cars are nice.. pls dun be disappointed when u see mine.. lolOriginally posted by huoye:nbz travel so far den ask me go home
muz go there jian si jian si all the nice cars mah..................![]()
dun worry mine aint nice too.......... sometimes its the driver dat makes the car nice.....Originally posted by siaokao:Not all cars are nice.. pls dun be disappointed when u see mine.. lol
only got one SLK la....Originally posted by nullifi3d:slk wat colour? and the 2 slk will be parked on the side of the road from yishun or the side from jln kayu?