no need keep saying sorry la... lol...not angry or anything.. no one can tell coz all them pratas look the same!!Originally posted by SEI:i know sorry sorry my fault
black black car belong to houyeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:mille changed to black black car ah?
ooo the galant.. sipeh rare liao..Originally posted by nick34:black black car belong to houye![]()
you saw his car before ah ???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ooo the galant.. sipeh rare liao..
hurhur
no ah... but he got say b4 he changed from ts to galant...Originally posted by nick34:you saw his car before ah ???![]()
ya a galant ... with sunroof stated in log card ... CHEAP DEAL !!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:no ah... but he got say b4 he changed from ts to galant...
=X
............... why got my taiji again? nbz. i also wan go swee swee cars but no time leh.....Originally posted by nick34:ya a galant ... with sunroof stated in log card ... CHEAP DEAL !!!
how millie ah? long time no see him alsoOriginally posted by nick34:black black car belong to houye![]()
It's me it's me. I am so sorry.Originally posted by dcx:IN RED>>>Let me guess...that SOMEONE i suppose has yet made any post in this thread, ya? And that SOMEONE's car must be the most PROMINIENT car which i'm supposed to look out for...yea???![]()
can't be 9.20pm becoz i was still there...i left at about 9.25pm..
hor. gay!Originally posted by tailslide:oooo. happening. didn't expect such turn out with the bad weather. me happily sleeping at home![]()
eh normalboi, i change my opinion of u liao man. so many guys u still go![]()
can npOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:no need keep saying sorry la... lol...not angry or anything.. no one can tell coz all them pratas look the same!!
anyhow..
i wan a go at ur m3 the next time round.. can?
hor! u naughty naughty boy!Originally posted by philia:It's me it's me. I am so sorry.![]()
hey, but from the time u woke up to the time u met us was quite quickOriginally posted by philia:It's me it's me. I am so sorry.![]()
normalboi, target 250km/h steady?Originally posted by SEI:can np
horrr. central not that near to yishun.Originally posted by SEI:hey, but from the time u woke up to the time u met us was quite quick
haha...yea..i know it's you...Originally posted by philia:It's me it's me. I am so sorry.![]()
eh.....was that a compliment??Originally posted by SEI:hey, but from the time u woke up to the time u met us was quite quick
mai siao la... first time touch leh... dun even think i would touch 100km/h man.. actually more like dun dare coz i dunno how the car would react..Originally posted by HENG@:normalboi, target 250km/h steady?![]()
trust me the first time i got in that car i was scared..... (it was raining heavily too)Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:mai siao la... first time touch leh... dun even think i would touch 100km/h man.. actually more like dun dare coz i dunno how the car would react..
I was wondering y that evo never jio slk huh??Originally posted by kentheman:some interesting things tt happened tt night
1. SEI mistook cheese prata for egg prata![]()
2. philia was late in meeting t3r and SEI at newton before they move off to YD. thus causing everyone to be late
3. basically everyone except a few of us tried the Cooper S. bet the owner muz be kinda heart pain, car kena whack up and down YD
4. on our way from YD to WCP, everyone is travelling in a straight line, up till tunnel.
5. best part is here: Altis (me) kena tailgate and pushed by an unknown evo. in the end, evo tried to race with cooper S but cooper S is smart enuf not to burn petrol.
anymore interesting events tt took place which i didn't know as i was busy killing those flys (ants? insects?) flying ard my car...irritatting arses..
hmmm...cuz evo noe if jio slk sure lose?Originally posted by dcx:I was wondering y that evo never jio slk huh??
simple..when he overtakes u, just copy down his carplate number n send to TP n complained abt him/her driving dangerously as he tailgated u...Originally posted by kentheman:hmmm...cuz evo noe if jio slk sure lose?
but anyway, wat actually happened is i overtook the evo and was picking up speed. den saw this pair of headlamps coming closer to me
eh your money with mel liao ... take from him k ... i really really really sibei bo eng nowadays ... just reach home from work and later going to work at 2am then come home fetch dad ... then go work again at 8am ... 2 hrs to sleep onlyOriginally posted by huoye:............... why got my taiji again? nbz. i also wan go swee swee cars but no time leh.....![]()
can one la. drive straight line who cannot?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:mai siao la... first time touch leh... dun even think i would touch 100km/h man.. actually more like dun dare coz i dunno how the car would react..