had to pick up my girl. simi action i missed?Originally posted by AF1:ohh okok sorry my mistake hehey u left so early? missed out on so much action later on
i use shower foam one...Originally posted by tailslide:now u sound rather pleased.......![]()
*normalboi! dun pick up dat bar of soap!*![]()
even if tailslide isn't my bf u oso no chance hor!! dun like long distance r/sOriginally posted by HENG@:oh he is yr boyfriend ah? sorry i din know.![]()
i think what tailslide meant was that soap was not yours..but was a trap laid for you to pick it up..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i use shower foam one...
i never pick anything up from the floor one...Originally posted by dcx:i think what tailslide meant was that soap was not yours..but was a trap laid for you to pick it up..![]()
Act cool...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah y normalboi here so noisy but at meetup so quiet?![]()
actualy i was just shocked that u were bigger sized then most peeps of a elder generationOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah y normalboi here so noisy but at meetup so quiet?![]()
that nite cold la... scared open mouth then stutterOriginally posted by dcx:Act cool...![]()
y everyone say the same thing sia.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:actualy i was just shocked that u were bigger sized then most peeps of a elder generation
coz its true?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y everyone say the same thing sia.![]()
aiya...u alreadi bery cool liao..scared wat...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:that nite cold la... scared open mouth then stutter
scared i become ice cube..Originally posted by dcx:aiya...u alreadi bery cool liao..scared wat...![]()
ehh i thought u would be going there urself so i didnt contact u in the end lol.. miscommunicationOriginally posted by huoye:oei AF1 say wan meet me together go but nv call mi.![]()
oei! tok abt me izzit?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:actualy i was just shocked that u were bigger sized then most peeps of a elder generation
i waiting for u to call me leh for 2 reasons.Originally posted by AF1:ehh i thought u would be going there urself so i didnt contact u in the end lol.. miscommunicationsorry about that bro
talking about the "kid" twin turbo supra la... mai so sensitiveOriginally posted by siaokao:oei! tok abt me izzit?![]()
he's not. so are u still interested?Originally posted by HENG@:oh he is yr boyfriend ah? sorry i din know.![]()
shower foam bottle can also drop on the floor........Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i use shower foam one...
exactly!Originally posted by dcx:i think what tailslide meant was that soap was not yours..but was a trap laid for you to pick it up..![]()
jiak ho liao lor. younger gen now get much better nutrition den the folks in my days.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:actualy i was just shocked that u were bigger sized then most peeps of a elder generation
lol too bad cannot. me in r/s right now.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:even if tailslide isn't my bf u oso no chance hor!! dun like long distance r/s
shocking right? all the young people so large sized nowadays. parents dunno slip what steroid into their foodOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:actualy i was just shocked that u were bigger sized then most peeps of a elder generation
no?Originally posted by tailslide:he's not. so are u still interested?![]()
at least i wont find the cabin of ur yamaha too cosy..Originally posted by HENG@:no?
too old![]()