13 is gd luck number for chinese leh, u ang moh ah?Originally posted by tailslide:1.myself
2.shantelle
3.t3r
4.tailslide (eh? juz realized my name popped up here)
5.perseus76
6.siaokao???
7.AF1
8.alex2405
9.kentheman
10.DCX(TBC)
11.Phillia
12.Praetorian111
13.SEI
13 ppl bad luck leh. somemore one table can seat at most 10. i come sure kena ask to squat by the long kang to eat the yu sheng
I think by the time you come back for good even I can give you ang bao.Originally posted by HENG@:oh ya u married liao hor?![]()
Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think by the time you come back for good even I can give you ang bao.![]()
i have a friend living at clementi so probablyOriginally posted by bayside:hey SEI did u drove past from clementi (NP) towards bukit timah??think i saw ur red m3 at the junction.
aiyah..that means u r precious mah..we dont want to miss youOriginally posted by kentheman:wah i nv say i coming u guys auto-insert me in ah...good leh..liddat might as well u guys come out with my share of money k??
err, technically, not qualified 2 ang pow yet. but u, i make an exceptionOriginally posted by HENG@:oh ya u married liao hor?![]()
you better come k!! If u have a date wif ur Gf.. then u bring her come wif u k!! hahaha~..Originally posted by kentheman:wah i nv say i coming u guys auto-insert me in ah...good leh..liddat might as well u guys come out with my share of money k??
eh? prae so fast ah? ur rex also not as fast as u......Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think by the time you come back for good even I can give you ang bao.![]()
That night we already agreed to request to push forward wat...so, you were there, right??? LPPL lor...Originally posted by kentheman:wah i nv say i coming u guys auto-insert me in ah...good leh..liddat might as well u guys come out with my share of money k??
in sterling pounds?Originally posted by tailslide:err, technically, not qualified 2 ang pow yet. but u, i make an exception![]()
i'm ashamed..... of all ppl, i kena lecture by a kentangOriginally posted by HENG@:13 is gd luck number for chinese leh, u ang moh ah?![]()
wadever man! 1 sterling pound is still a sterling pound rite?Originally posted by HENG@:in sterling pounds?![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:i'm ashamed..... of all ppl, i kena lecture by a kentang![]()
at least its not chocolate coins.Originally posted by tailslide:wadever man! 1 sterling pound is still a sterling pound rite?![]()
that nite is which nite?Originally posted by dcx:That night we already agreed to request to push forward wat...so, you were there, right??? LPPL lor...![]()
wah i oso wan leh!!Originally posted by tailslide:err, technically, not qualified 2 ang pow yet. but u, i make an exception![]()
The night which you can't make it..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:that nite is which nite?
wah!! end up like so many ppl go hor..Originally posted by dcx:The night which you can't make it..![]()
ok lah....a few hundred nia...normal lah...normal.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah!! end up like so many ppl go hor..
too bad i really couldn't go... if not i oso would have gone..Originally posted by dcx:ok lah....a few hundred nia...normal lah...normal.....![]()
yealor..shld have went......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:too bad i really couldn't go... if not i oso would have gone..
u 9.55pm then leave here leh... did u manage to get ur 5th tiang?Originally posted by dcx:yealor..shld have went......
Quite an eye-opening for me... =X
No leh...the 5th lamp post was taken by someone else...nbz...then i squeeze in at the 6th lamp post...but still ok lah...got some space too....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u 9.55pm then leave here leh... did u manage to get ur 5th tiang?