Watever happens.. its nice and peaceful now..Originally posted by dcx:No leh...the 5th lamp post was taken by someone else...nbz...then i squeeze in at the 6th lamp post...but still ok lah...got some space too....![]()
Originally posted by siaokao:Watever happens.. its nice and peaceful now..
it should be.. whatever happened...Originally posted by siaokao:Watever happens.. its nice and peaceful now..
who ask u late!!Originally posted by dcx:No leh...the 5th lamp post was taken by someone else...nbz...then i squeeze in at the 6th lamp post...but still ok lah...got some space too....![]()
.................Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:who ask u late!!
hao lian lah!Originally posted by dcx:.................
I was the one to reach 1st hor.....considered still early hor...
Anyway, from my hse to Yishun Dam takes about 5mins..![]()
simi hao lian ah......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hao lian lah!
but then i knew it de la... ur pattern == sure late one
nnoooo~Originally posted by dcx:simi hao lian ah......
Can't expect me to hang a "RESERVED" at the 5th lamp post, right?![]()
Next time you help me hang....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:nnoooo~
must hang... "reserved from 10pm!"
u wan next time ah? lolOriginally posted by dcx:Next time you help me hang....![]()
eh sai eh sai.....next time i jio you go...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u wan next time ah? lol
u stay nearer u hang la!
dun lazy!!
Originally posted by dcx:do or do not.. dun say try ur best..
eh sai eh sai.....next time i jio you go...
okok...what time you wan?
I'll try my best to hang..
[b]|=RESERVED=|
*FOR NORMALBOI @ 10pm*[/b]
If can, then do, if cannot, then don't do..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:do or do not.. dun say try ur best..![]()
lazy buggerOriginally posted by dcx:If can, then do, if cannot, then don't do..![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:lazy bugger
Then do I get the ang pao too???Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think by the time you come back for good even I can give you ang bao.![]()
Uncle giving me ang pao too?Originally posted by tailslide:err, technically, not qualified 2 ang pow yet. but u, i make an exception![]()
come we go collect from him together...Originally posted by Subbx:Uncle giving me ang pao too?![]()
Uncle's car can only fit me and Uncle lahOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:come we go collect from him together...
u can fit into the boot i believe...Originally posted by Subbx:Uncle's car can only fit me and Uncle lah![]()
You should be able to fit in the boot nicely tooOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u can fit into the boot i believe...
or we could collect ang bao outside the car lor..
or we could fit in the boot together?Originally posted by Subbx:You should be able to fit in the boot nicely too
I just want the ang paos!
im happy with this arrangementOriginally posted by huoye:i think i rather take his car and run....... u all take the ang bao lor