Here got anyone's home that is big enough to host everyone??Originally posted by AE86tofu:eh dun tok cock here la....4 pages used 2 talk cock....lets keep this thread short and 2 the pt....so where u all wanna hold it??
actually dun need home oso can la, cuz liddat disturb other pple's family...was tinking of those condo poolside bbq??Originally posted by Praetorian111:Here got anyone's home that is big enough to host everyone??
Hint Hint Private Housing or estate.
my house can...cos got big space below....but confirm next sat or nt cos some guys need 2 take offOriginally posted by kentheman:actually dun need home oso can la, cuz liddat disturb other pple's family...was tinking of those condo poolside bbq??
yeah! wanna "POTLUCK"?Originally posted by AE86tofu:my house can...cos got big space below....but confirm next sat or nt cos some guys need 2 take off
I want the "slow turtle"Originally posted by Praetorian111:Hey you should go for the outing lo. Psst got quite a number of 'golden turtle' around.![]()
You going?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Here got anyone's home that is big enough to host everyone??
Hint Hint Private Housing or estate.
actually.. a 328 or 348 would be enuffOriginally posted by SEI:lol ok lets start a sgfourms donation for terry's birthday present (360 spider)
Cost:500,000
Left:499,995
SEI: Donation $5
u unfaithful to ur wife sia.Originally posted by t3r:actually.. a 328 or 348 would be enuff![]()
mi PSLE niaOriginally posted by t3r:Cost:500,000
Left:499,994
SEI: Donation $5
own donation: $1
eh chinese new year u talk this kind of thing...can use abit of yr brain or nt....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:(gives 499,995 in hell notes)![]()
Are you asking stupid questions again??Originally posted by Tayysj:go where? eat wad? muz pay how much? parking there cost how much? need invitation a not can i go
lol, in a forum you write AND you read u know?Originally posted by Tayysj:go where? eat wad? muz pay how much? parking there cost how much? need invitation a not can i go