Originally posted by Subbx:So all agreed? Boi and I will take the ang pao and run while houye will take the car and run. Uncle where are you???![]()
I smsed u and u said okay ma.....Originally posted by tailslide:1.myself
2.shantelle
3.t3r
4.tailslide (eh? juz realized my name popped up here)
5.perseus76
6.siaokao???
7.AF1
8.alex2405
9.kentheman
10.DCX(TBC)
11.Phillia
12.Praetorian111
13.SEI
13 ppl bad luck leh. somemore one table can seat at most 10. i come sure kena ask to squat by the long kang to eat the yu sheng
its open for all.....Originally posted by bayside:btw is this outing open for all?or just familiar faces
mei nu dun come n snatch my angpows leh.Originally posted by Subbx:Uncle giving me ang pao too?![]()
No la where got so fast. I am still a poor student. That's why I say when he comes back for good he will get his ang bao.Originally posted by tailslide:eh? prae so fast ah? ur rex also not as fast as u......![]()
Can. But ask when Heng is coming back to Singapore for good.Originally posted by Subbx:Then do I get the ang pao too???![]()
er, not coming back for good?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Can. But ask when Heng is coming back to Singapore for good.
tam gu gu!Originally posted by dcx:
Originally posted by HENG@:er, not coming back for good?![]()
aiya..u already not coming back for good liao..ATT lend me lor...u wan also can give me...but can spray red color for me or not?? Big ang pow..Originally posted by HENG@:tam gu gu!![]()
tam gu gu still. family still can use okOriginally posted by dcx:aiya..u already not coming back for good liao..ATT lend me lor...u wan also can give me...but can spray red color for me or not?? Big ang pow..![]()
mhhh then you lost out not me....Originally posted by HENG@:er, not coming back for good?![]()
basket. come back for holiday can?Originally posted by Praetorian111:mhhh then you lost out not me....![]()
Here got aunties or not?Originally posted by Subbx:So I cannot ask for ang paos here again?
All the Uncles getting married so soon.![]()
confirmation via PM...Originally posted by AE86tofu:eh dun tok cock here la....4 pages used 2 talk cock....lets keep this thread short and 2 the pt....so where u all wanna hold it??
Hey you should go for the outing lo. Psst got quite a number of 'golden turtle' around.Originally posted by Subbx:So I cannot ask for ang paos here again?
All the Uncles getting married so soon.![]()