you and subxx sounds good.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:me and subbx take from u sounds better leh...
first.. me and subbx... sounds gd
and take from u.. sounds even better!
yea good idea....got my address??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:or after lao yu sheng then sua go other place to eat when hungry lor
LOL!!! just saythe block number and unit is good enough liaoOriginally posted by perseus76:imagine when everyone turns up and tells the security that they are there looking for tofu...?
He will probably ask everyone to go to the near by market![]()
yep.Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea good idea....got my address??
win kilan!Originally posted by tailslide:you and subxx sounds good.
take from me sounds better.
me and subxx take from u sounds best!:p
*i win*![]()
ur car.. and... maybe charlotte?Originally posted by philia:Are we supposed to bring food?
What do you guys reckon I should bring besides myself?
no but i hear of low sperm count b4Originally posted by tailslide:eh, ever heard of "contraceptives"? nowadays where got first timer sure kena one? strike 4d also not so chun![]()
lameeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by tailslide:oops, haha. guess u really can't stop cr@ppin when u are talkin 2 heng(geddit heng?)
yah, received. i hope u guys start late though. coz i'll be having birthday celebrations in sentosa in the afternoon.![]()
Whether I warrant the ang pao or not, you will find out when you are about to give it.Originally posted by tailslide:depends on why u deserve an ang pow from me lah. u know? certain things muz warrant giving of ang pows one......![]()
btw, sorry i din reply ur sms. was kinda in the midst of getting myself and a group of frens p!ss drunk![]()
I don't think the eject function can work with houyeOriginally posted by tailslide:my driver's seat equipped with eject function. can activate using remote![]()
I give you and you give me, that's a cancel-out effectOriginally posted by tailslide:like dat subxx muz give me wor....![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:me and subbx take from u sounds better leh...
first.. me and subbx... sounds gd
and take from u.. sounds even better!
u v ($_$) leh..Originally posted by Subbx:![]()
So long as got ang pao I don't really mind![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:no but i hear of low sperm count b4![]()
Nope, I'm just a typical SingaporeanOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u v ($_$) leh..
gd i like typical singaporeans..Originally posted by Subbx:Nope, I'm just a typical Singaporean![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:gd i like typical singaporeans..