yes... i guess i like ang baos almost as much as i like typical singaporeans..Originally posted by Subbx:Don't bluff. You like ang paos too
hoho... u sick of the usual ppl liao...Originally posted by Shantelle:Why is it always the usual People~? Where's the rest? SUBB why dun u JOIN US!
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:yes... i guess i like ang baos almost as much as i like typical singaporeans..
Besides, are you sure you are bringing along red wine as we will be driving? Drink and don't drive girl.Originally posted by Shantelle:Why is it always the usual People~? Where's the rest? SUBB why dun u JOIN US!
yupOriginally posted by ceecookie:is ppl ignoring me?
ha.. they still drank.. a little tipsy i guess.. but andrew was lucky.. he was just a few steps away from home..Originally posted by Subbx:Besides, are you sure you are bringing along red wine as we will be driving? Drink and don't drive girl.![]()
don't forget i had to drop my friend who is ur sister's friend who is your friend's friend off..Originally posted by Shantelle:ha.. they still drank.. a little tipsy i guess.. but andrew was lucky.. he was just a few steps away from home..
i think someone prayed for the tp to be blind or smth? hahaOriginally posted by kentheman:things we prayed for when we lao yu sheng
1. tio toto
2. tio 4d
3. speed limit up
4. wun get caught for speeding
5. no more demetri points
6. more money, better car
anymore to add, kinda forget wat we prayed for alr..
Originally posted by kentheman:things we prayed for when we lao yu sheng
1. tio toto
2. tio 4d
3. speed limit up
4. wun get caught for speeding
5. no more demetri points
6. more money, better car
7.tp tio aids
8.buy a zonda
9.buy a felari
10.tp die
anymore to add, kinda forget wat we prayed for alr..
kilan si simi? win liao can pawn for money?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:win kilan!
juz counted. lucky no such prob.Originally posted by HENG@:no but i hear of low sperm count b4![]()
hey, not true k? cny eve nite was damn chaotic lor. make it up 2 u next time k?Originally posted by Subbx:Whether I warrant the ang pao or not, you will find out when you are about to give it.
It's ok, not that first time you did not reply anyway![]()
u mean someone else tried before but failed?Originally posted by Subbx:I don't think the eject function can work with houye
Sorry bro no offence![]()
Originally posted by Subbx:I give you and you give me, that's a cancel-out effect![]()
so soon can count finish? die. must be very low. If its normal count, u wun havetime to forum in the next few years. Busy counting ah.Originally posted by tailslide:juz counted. lucky no such prob.![]()
damn chaotic? must be too many chiobus around.Originally posted by tailslide:hey, not true k? cny eve nite was damn chaotic lor. make it up 2 u next time k?
in any case, only one way 2 find out whether u warrant the ang pao....![]()