that super car is been escort by a bunch of toyota's driver.Originally posted by Master -_-:thats rare..dun see that much Toyota Crowns lately![]()

eh why u post my club my club's member car?? hmmm...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
u sure u know him??? what's his name??Originally posted by zerocool85:i know the owner of this RX7..
it drinks 1l of petrol ever 3-4km..
ya lo agreeOriginally posted by Kr0n:That looks more like a Lotus actually. An elise probably
when i saw the nose i thought of F50.Originally posted by Kr0n:That looks more like a Lotus actually. An elise probably
rx-8 lahOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:when i saw the nose i thought of F50.![]()
heading to borneo for servicing?Originally posted by tomsss:Just came off from work and saw a white R32 GT-R from the distant going to pass me.... tried to take a pic but aww... phone slow. And all i have is this
lol... crappy huh? Well any real car enhusiast can tell from just the rear portion of that car that it's a R32.... don't think there's any R32 2.5GTT or something right? yep
Prior to this, I saw this crappy old Toyota Carina emerging from Borneo Motors... lotsa of junk behind... but look at the plate!
Yeah that's a real Jap licence plate, no trade plate attached or whatsoever. The driver looked like a mixed Jap, the car had a small Jap sticker flag near the front, the rear window says "Travelling the world since 1994" and the rear windscreen a map of earth. Man... around the world for 12 years... in THAT? I'm gonna google on this fella....![]()
lol..isnt that Calvin's rx7fd?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
yup it is a lotus elise..if its a ferrari,then it might be the F50..but lotus is 99%Originally posted by Kr0n:That looks more like a Lotus actually. An elise probably
the grey Japan car..the car in front is a 7 seater porsche??Originally posted by seow:heading to borneo for servicing?![]()
does look like a chayenne.Originally posted by Garage R:the grey Japan car..the car in front is a 7 seater porsche??
Originally posted by sand king:its an elise lah.
its a Ferrari, can any1 tell me the model? thanks.
i took it from 9 storys... apperantly the driver was still in the car waiting for someone.[/b]
This rx7 added bodykit..Originally posted by driversports:
Heh I highly doubt it is the F50 though. The profile is too small to be F50..Originally posted by Garage R:yup it is a lotus elise..if its a ferrari,then it might be the F50..but lotus is 99%
ferrari F50 is only 1%..haha becos that F50 i dun think can even drive out..
I believe so... maybe he's due for his 800,000km servicing.Originally posted by seow:heading to borneo for servicing?![]()
i think it would look better without the bodykit.Originally posted by vertmonyet:This rx7 added bodykit..
Last time he did not..

this is a gtt not gtr .. and done manual conversion... so tis is ur so call gtr??Originally posted by olala:
who u sia..Originally posted by Garage R:lol..isnt that Calvin's rx7fd?![]()
saw his car that day under my house..sms him ask him to wait for me,he immediately drive away..![]()
look at arch wheel...Originally posted by driversports:this is a gtt not gtr .. and done manual conversion... so tis is ur so call gtr??
u have been fooled then..this car is done up at my fren workshop gtr got auto?? lolzOriginally posted by olala:look at arch wheel...
i even asked the owner...
he said its a gtr