wad is his car plate number??? 108??Originally posted by olala:Hm..then the best way is to get him to open the hood and reveal his engine

then??Originally posted by olala:no...
hiding behind... haha... first pic u see liao.. 2nd car from centreOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:where is your car?![]()
the civic with the o biang paint?Originally posted by driversports:hiding behind... haha... first pic u see liao.. 2nd car from centre
nope... 1st picOriginally posted by seow:the civic with the o biang paint?![]()
that orange not very bright leh. i thought is those kind of lambo orange.Originally posted by driversports:hiding behind... haha... first pic u see liao.. 2nd car from centre
can't see.Originally posted by driversports:nope... 1st pic
duno.. that's my bro carOriginally posted by olala:Z350?
btw why isnt z33 in production?
yap .. haha paiseh to post my pic hereOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:that orange not very bright leh. i thought is those kind of lambo orange.
wont la.Originally posted by driversports:yap .. haha paiseh to post my pic here
will lehOriginally posted by seow:wont la.![]()
wont leh.Originally posted by driversports:will leh
sui, 2600.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wtf!!?![]()
??Originally posted by mhcampboy:wtf!!?![]()
yeah looks convincing... but maybe he left out the reverse lightsOriginally posted by olala:look at arch wheel...
i even asked the owner...
he said its a gtr