tot that was the Zonda S, not F... the F just came out not long ago... only one I saw was displayed at millenia walk... it wasn't yellow..Originally posted by rathcycle:Some ang moh, he will pass by queensway every weekday morning, if you are referring to that yellow zonda F..
queensway one is yellow zonda S... not driven by ang moh, it's a quite plum looking chinese guy, wears panda specs.Originally posted by LH83:tot that was the Zonda S, not F... the F just came out not long ago... only one I saw was displayed at millenia walk... it wasn't yellow..
LOL.Didn'r read the newspaper?Originally posted by Garage R:lol..the yellow 1 is zonda S 7.3 ....i m saying abt zonda F! the one in CF..
yup it was at millenia walk thats the zonda F!
anyone saw it ard b4??or isit still in the showroom?it was sold long time ago already,but never get to see it on the road yet
That's in Hong Kong... Andy Lau bought one... We're talking about the one in Singapore... Pagani didn't make only one Zonda F mah... heh...Originally posted by vertmonyet:LOL.Didn'r read the newspaper?
It was on TNP..A chinese actor bought it..
When was it..Last week on Sunday i think..
But the actor not Singaporean.
lol..no wonder i dun understand wat he was talking abt..hahhahahOriginally posted by LH83:That's in Hong Kong... Andy Lau bought one... We're talking about the one in Singapore... Pagani didn't make only one Zonda F mah... heh...
andy lau?? i tot is arron kwok? i even heard that the boss of pagani brought the car to him personally... read today's life, last pageOriginally posted by LH83:That's in Hong Kong... Andy Lau bought one... We're talking about the one in Singapore... Pagani didn't make only one Zonda F mah... heh...
Hrm... dunno lah... dun really both much about HK stars... either one of them lah... ahaha... they both look alike anyway...Originally posted by Vanquish:andy lau?? i tot is arron kwok? i even heard that the boss of pagani brought the car to him personally... read today's life, last page

Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
This car ain't anywhere near rare...but with so MANY exhaust...It must be one "fast" car...And the best thing is the car was driven by one ah ma...Didn't know ah ma also like to drive fast cars..

u mean ur want to see ur prime minister in a rolls royce?Originally posted by Elysium7:Today i saw prime minister's car, the taxi driver recognised the number plate and pointed it out to me. He had body guard car behind him, it was driving almost in the middle of two lanes to prevent cars from driving directly next to prime ministers car. But why the prime minister rides in Merc S class?? Why not he got for something more fancy like Bentley Arnage or Rolls Royce or even Maybach?

alamak mai ah nei mean ma.. he's still new to sgforums.Originally posted by onefour02:u mean ur want to see ur prime minister in a rolls royce?
btw. npnt.
wahahaOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:
This car ain't anywhere near rare...but with so MANY exhaust...It must be one "fast" car...And the best thing is the car was driven by one ah ma...Didn't know ah ma also like to drive fast cars..

with the quality of your picture there, yeah you can say it looks like one. SAF Land Rovers are the 110 Series. Thats prolly the shorter one, 90 Series.Originally posted by lem0nade:
Saf landrover look-alike?