it looks abit like the new lexus GSOriginally posted by n0x:saw the new camry at NTU.... not bad la.. refreshing change....![]()
Nah..No stickers..Maybe he remove?haha..Originally posted by Garage R:i saw it b4..with stickers 1 rite?saw it abt 3 yrs back..
haha yeah..he removed it liao..when i saw the stickers were i think last yr at Marina bay for the drag race during national day time..Originally posted by vertmonyet:Nah..No stickers..Maybe he remove?haha..
Omg, is it real ? 1st gear 120km/h then he no need change gear also can have normal driving in singapore liao lor ....Originally posted by Garage R:haha yeah..he removed it liao..when i saw the stickers were i think last yr at Marina bay for the drag race during national day time..
btw the black GTR is for sale now..$190k+
900bhp! 1st gear can go to 120km/h!!

car plate number 13... using sequential shift... hmmm.. the cost abit too steep though... btw u noe how to start this machine?? ahaha.. it's has the most unique wway to on the engine..Originally posted by Garage R:R34 GTR for sale.... Tomei tuned RB26 with supposedly 900bhp undynoed.
Taken at Balestier..... asking 195K. throwing in the original Vspec II engine as well.
My heart's thumping really fast siaOriginally posted by driversports:car plate number 13... using sequential shift... hmmm.. the cost abit too steep though... btw u noe how to start this machine?? ahaha.. it's has the most unique wway to on the engine..
btw i caan get this car at 185 k dollars lolz.Originally posted by Garage R:R34 GTR for sale.... Tomei tuned RB26 with supposedly 900bhp undynoed.
Taken at Balestier..... asking 195K. throwing in the original Vspec II engine as well.
he's a friend of mine he is currently in bukit gombak campOriginally posted by Unknown_X:did this car drive into any camp recently? thought i saw it from quite a distance in my camp.
900BHP!Originally posted by Garage R:R34 GTR for sale.... Tomei tuned RB26 with supposedly 900bhp undynoed.
sell ur m3 buy this.. come join the nissan family.. haha..Originally posted by SEI:900BHP!I want......
Oh yeah..Exactly the one i said..Originally posted by Garage R:R34 GTR for sale.... Tomei tuned RB26 with supposedly 900bhp undynoed.
hmm..with the mods yep..its 900BHP!!!Originally posted by Vanquish:wat u mean by supposedly.. lol r u sure this car itself is 900bhp?
haha i know it has the kind of mod package that can give you that 900bhp... but in Singapore the kind of weather here, plus minus make it around 850bhp lah ya? but with that of extreme mod engine, you need to have mod suspension, tranny... ah most important reinforced CHASSIS! Wait first gear vrrrrrooooooo.........PIAK! car becomes a bananaOriginally posted by Garage R:hmm..with the mods yep..its 900BHP!!!
but this car is more for drag..not very good car for everyday drive

this chevi looks to straite cut lolOriginally posted by evolute8:this is so chio !
Some ang moh, he will pass by queensway every weekday morning, if you are referring to that yellow zonda F..Originally posted by Garage R:anyone knows who bought the Zonda F in sg?![]()
ic. hope to see him again. den maybe hitch a ride around camp in it. lol.Originally posted by SEI:he's a friend of mine he is currently in bukit gombak camp