i hope i can ask him for pics but very personal things la.... ill try... im sure my friend's father dose not cheat... not sure but i dun want to be so nosy abt this knida issues haha... i just want to see their cars... haha my friend sat in almost all their cars man... woot if can get photo i try... ill up load em hereOriginally posted by Garage R:eh..since when they bought enzo??
hey heard his father got into jail b4 rite?afew years back..alot of ppl hate his family becos his father cheat other peoples money..heard that his father cheated 2million then went into jail with the uncle for 1 yr..isit true?

This is very sensitive...... guess you are still aound your teenage years. Shouldn't have mention this kinda personal stuff in open forum. Do you like it when people mention that your dad went to jail before? Think before post ok?Originally posted by Garage R:eh..since when they bought enzo??
hey heard his father got into jail b4 rite?afew years back..alot of ppl hate his family becos his father cheat other peoples money..heard that his father cheated 2million then went into jail with the uncle for 1 yr..isit true?

looks like 88Originally posted by Mckenz:Anyway....showing you guys.......this should consider quite rare! Taken in my friend's carpark basement. Sorry a few pic use Hp camera. Camera low batt....
Enjoy the Mercerdes CLK DTM AMG!Confirm real....no need to debate haha...
Har? Why must from AMG to get this?Originally posted by SBS9828X:is it the coupe? woots... this guy must be from AMG to get this sia
haha y lor..wanted to say that too..Y ARH?Originally posted by Mckenz:Har? Why must from AMG to get this?
Originall posted by Garage R:dun look rare,but its a soft top

Stale newsOriginally posted by fiqo:hey guys, if you wanna see a super rich kid (richest in singapore i think), come to Ngee Ann Poly and you can see this kid driving a lambo, a ferrari and a bently..bet his dad is some rich man..just fyi he happens to be the youngest owner of lambo in s'pore.. who nows he might drive a maybach or mclaren f1 or even a car that no one in the world can drive on the road( a cable car)..lol..
U obviously haven seen much rich peepsOriginally posted by fiqo:hey guys, if you wanna see a super rich kid (richest in singapore i think), come to Ngee Ann Poly and you can see this kid driving a lambo, a ferrari and a bently..bet his dad is some rich man..just fyi he happens to be the youngest owner of lambo in s'pore.. who nows he might drive a maybach or mclaren f1 or even a car that no one in the world can drive on the road( a cable car)..lol..
It's enough for a young adult, some more not one but a few.Originally posted by olala:Stale news
fat fellow rite...indian....and is in logistic
happens to have a ferrari too...
Lambo aint that a pwoerful in the charts of supercars
Originally posted by Garage R:They are E60 M5.... I saw a E39 M5... the version before this. I think it's rare.
2 M5 as promise..
U compare in the world of records and hall of fameOriginally posted by Mckenz:It's enough for a young adult, some more not one but a few.
Lambo aint a powerful in the charts of supercars? My question is,
Really? Have you tried before? Stop comparing with Top Gear and
stuff.....Here's Singapore!....we can't have Saleen S7, Mercedes
CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1...... etc....
Ya power. Elephants respect youOriginally posted by olala:U compare in the world of records and hall of fame
no such thing as comparing in the roads of singaproe etc etc
shows urs square minded
i guess if i drive a kia picantol in africa,I'm power la?
Have you seen then? How much you know? Care to share?Originally posted by olala:U obviously haven seen much rich peeps
sg have CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1 leh..Originally posted by Mckenz:Mercedes
CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1...... etc....