how many E60 M5s are there? heard that 1 recently crashed pretty badly yea?Originally posted by Mckenz:They are E60 M5.... I saw a E39 M5... the version before this. I think it's rare.
hahahaha..nice 1..its SINGAPORE dude..Originally posted by Mckenz:Ya power. Elephants respect youYou own country also can spell wrong, no wonder you want to compare with africa
oh man..y so many people talking abt him?haha..his news are rusty already..Originally posted by fiqo:hey guys, if you wanna see a super rich kid (richest in singapore i think), come to Ngee Ann Poly and you can see this kid driving a lambo, a ferrari and a bently..bet his dad is some rich man..just fyi he happens to be the youngest owner of lambo in s'pore.. who nows he might drive a maybach or mclaren f1 or even a car that no one in the world can drive on the road( a cable car)..lol..
haha yeah..this was spotted in Tanglin club carpark..was there to eat dinner..Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Wow, a soft top Chrysler PT Cruiser is rare!
plz dun give me irrelevant stuffOriginally posted by Mckenz:Ya power. Elephants respect youYou own country also can spell wrong, no wonder you want to compare with africa
he also wrong..Originally posted by olala:plz dun give me irrelevant stuff
sg got carrera GT ma...y he say noneOriginally posted by Garage R:sg have CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1 leh..![]()
Have but cannot drive mahOriginally posted by Garage R:sg have CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1 leh..![]()
have but nt registered is oso considered as haveOriginally posted by Mckenz:Have but cannot drive mah![]()
People only know that he got a lambo when he was 18. Thanks to the full page from The New Paper. He drove expensive cars to school is because people from the school notice and spread rumours. That all about his surface news. The rest...... I knowOriginally posted by Garage R:oh man..y so many people talking abt him?haha..his news are rusty already..
any new 1?? like a boy just bought a lambo for his birthday or something?
btw isnt this guy in NS now? y is he always in sch?its been 3-4yrs..still studying in that sch??
I say we can't have...never say noneOriginally posted by Mckenz:............we can't have Saleen S7, Mercedes
CLK GTR, Porsche Carrera GT, McLaren F1...... etc....
Not even in Singapore.Originally posted by fiqo:
woot...saw this one near cck stadium parked infront of some semi d.. my dream van..
changi... wonder if it is still there...Originally posted by SBS9828X:wers the F1?![]()
Originally posted by Vanquish:anyone saw the yellow lambo murcielago 'gtr' b4? with gt wing and bodykits, big rims... looks heavily modified.. saw it at tanglin hill at 6.30pm. den few cars behind it was a black RR phantom.

'Miura Corse' Murciélago, tuning for the Lamborghini flagship. Not GTR..Originally posted by Vanquish:changi... wonder if it is still there...
anyone saw the yellow lambo murcielago 'gtr' b4? with gt wing and bodykits, big rims... looks heavily modified.. saw it at tanglin hill at 6.30pm. den few cars behind it was a black RR phantom.
other cars spotted today, bentley cont gt and 3 Aston Martin DB9 =D.
no pics as phone sent to nokia care. zzz
yea more or less like this one... seriously looks dam fierceOriginally posted by ceecookie:
this one?
carn u see me putting the ' ' in between the word gtr -.-Originally posted by kingkongboi:'Miura Corse' Murciélago, tuning for the Lamborghini flagship. Not GTR..
There is another yellow Murcielago heavily modified. Seldom drive out. His 360 modena and BMW also heavily modified.Originally posted by Vanquish:yea more or less like this one... seriously looks dam fierce
im jus wondering...everytime ppl take pics of lambos...r they the same lambos??how many yellow lambos r ther in SG ar?Originally posted by Vanquish:yea more or less like this one... seriously looks dam fierce
So what if they are the same... lucky to see one good enuf laio hahaOriginally posted by racingmafia:im jus wondering...everytime ppl take pics of lambos...r they the same lambos??how many yellow lambos r ther in SG ar?![]()

there was a green murcielago there yesterday.Originally posted by nabeidous:
another lambo
black one
2886?Originally posted by Garage R:dun look rare,but its a soft top