hmm..thats kinda weird..heheOriginally posted by jumpmanz:same colour as the 1st M5 but not the same car.
lol. actually it not bad lah. saw a alpine white Z4 before. got chance will upload. anyway here's e hard top Z4M.Originally posted by sand king:all 3 i saw were soft tops... all around east coast one lol one was marron... abit er xin leh...

lol. to date think there's abt 5 E60 M5s in sg if i m not wrong.Originally posted by Garage R:hmm..thats kinda weird..hehe
Originally posted by jumpmanz:oh..wooo..its fake..
[b]BMW M5[/b]
doubt it's fake. the wheel pic is from the right rear. font brakes is much bigger. the only thing that's missing is the M5 badge at the side grills and back of the car.Originally posted by Garage R:oh..wooo..its fake..
the brakes is 1..
the badge is 2..
FAKE FAKE FAKE..
the wheels are RUSTED!! ARH..wat a beautiful car..
Originally posted by jumpmanz:nice nice, i saw the soft top with this colour also.
lol. actually it not bad lah. saw a alpine white Z4 before. got chance will upload. anyway here's e hard top Z4M.
[b]Z4 M[/b]
Oh, rats.Originally posted by Mckenz:Z8 is not available here due to left hand drive....
that is the soft top its just the optional hard top extra the soft top is still in thereOriginally posted by sand king:nice nice, i saw the soft top with this colour also.
btw is there any chance that there is a Z8 here??
don't think so. 8 series have.Originally posted by sand king:nice nice, i saw the soft top with this colour also.
btw is there any chance that there is a Z8 here??
so the hard top can be removed, i see.Originally posted by SEI:that is the soft top its just the optional hard top extra the soft top is still in there
its fake laOriginally posted by jumpmanz:doubt it's fake. the wheel pic is from the right rear. font brakes is much bigger. the only thing that's missing is the M5 badge at the side grills and back of the car.
the brakes are rusty because it rained for the last 2 days.
nope. only the M6 and M3 CSL have CF roofs.Originally posted by rathcycle:its fake la
real m5 the top is black/carbon fibre 1 ma, and it has //m badges at its sides...
ok then, where are all the //m badges ?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nope. only the M6 and M3 CSL have CF roofs.
M5s use that wing mirror. Maybe he debadged it.Originally posted by rathcycle:ok then, where are all the //m badges ?
Dont tell me he debadge it....
and i dun think m5 use that side mirror...
no //m badge looks super fake lor..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:M5s use that wing mirror. Maybe he debadged it.
The brake discs are huge, that's why I am more or less convinced that it's an M5. The boot cover, like all E60 M5s, does not have a keyhole too.
so i put a //M3 on my Mazda 3 u will think its "super real"? pple want to keep low profile, don't want the whole world to know they driving M5 what..Originally posted by rathcycle:no //m badge looks super fake lor..![]()
dunno why must they do that.
aiya, also not singapore's 1...
no la, must be proud of what they own mahz...Originally posted by nightsky87:so i put a //M3 on my Mazda 3 u will think its "super real"? pple want to keep low profile, don't want the whole world to know they driving M5 what..
Originally posted by rathcycle:no la, must be proud of what they own mahz...
thanks bro. i lazy to do all the explanation.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:M5s use that wing mirror. Maybe he debadged it.
The brake discs are huge, that's why I am more or less convinced that it's an M5. The boot cover, like all E60 M5s, does not have a keyhole too.
not everyone wanna show off their cars.Originally posted by rathcycle:no la, must be proud of what they own mahz...
Originally posted by jumpmanz:not everyone wanna show off their cars.
maybe in malaysia many pple wanna smoke it thinking it's just a normal 5 but actually it's wolf in sheep clothing.
i no need see badge.. i see the quad exhaust i will alert liaoz... tt's 1 hell of a give away... and with the cross drilled disc.. is more or less confirm le...Originally posted by jumpmanz:not everyone wanna show off their cars.
maybe in malaysia pple thought it's just a normal 5 but actually it's wolf in sheep clothing.