hmmm. i think 3. i saw a black without the roof carrier.Originally posted by Garage R:
evo IX wagon..took this pic afew weeks ago liao..lazy to upload..
hmm this pic aint that good..i have other nicer pics of this car,but have number plate...i too lazy to edit the pics.so i can only show u guys a pic of it without the number plate..btw anyone know how many are there? i have seen a Black 1..n a White 1..is there only 2 in sg?
if it's the hard top, i supposed yes? saw one going into mayspring condo.Originally posted by sand king:One question, do you consider the BMW Z4 rare or semi rare?

All that just means is that the designer had a brain block while designing the car... so he copied parts of it from other cars...Originally posted by Elysium7:The Jag XK impressed me when I saw in on the road, originally it was behind me and when i glanced i thought it was Maserati, then next to me it looked like Aston Martin, then from the back i saw the Jaguar logo![]()
our president's cars all quite modest one.. he's my neighbor.Originally posted by ecac:Singapore President don't get this kinda treatment.

all 3 i saw were soft tops... all around east coast one lol one was marron... abit er xin leh...Originally posted by jumpmanz:if it's the hard top, i supposed yes? saw one going into mayspring condo.
Haha it seems that these Bentley Arnage owners like to just leave their cars parked out on the side of the road, thats how i got a picture of one as well.Originally posted by Mckenz:
Bentley A. Birkin parking outside
Lamborghini Murcielago in white
Your favourite cars in yellow![]()
There's a white Gallardo and pearl white Gallardo SE as well.... 3 cars together will look damm nice!Originally posted by Elysium7:Haha it seems that these Bentley Arnage owners like to just leave their cars parked out on the side of the road, thats how i got a picture of one as well.
Nice spot on that Murcielago in the middle of traffic, never knew of a white one here.
isit the blue M5??check page 40 to see if thats the M5..Originally posted by jumpmanz:saw a malaysian plate M5 at jurong east SPC. plate no.'s 21. kinda shocked.don't say npnt. never bring camera.
if it's still there tml i'll take some pics.![]()
outside MOS?Originally posted by Mckenz:
Your favourite cars in yellow![]()
The owner (or the son) is a crazy driver.. was driving like 160 on ecp beach rd heading to changi airport. He didn't care bout the speed cam too. Lucky he's driving a diplomat's car. looks like in this pic he got a speeding ticket! hehe. but in actual fact, just a reflection of light off the windscreen.Originally posted by tomsss:Looks like a pretty normal Porsche Boxster eh?
But wait... if you can see behind the reflection of the Cayenne... and this is taken on the left hand side of the car

hahaha..nice joke u made..but is this car really that rare?i mean if u hang out at orchard road for a while,u will find that porsche is all over the place! its not rare..uncommon..just like the lotus..u can see more porsche then lotus..Originally posted by sand king:This guy knows how to enjoy life, after i took the pics i was enjoying to presents of the car and a crowded bus stopped beside his car. Everyone on that side of the bus had their eyes fixed on his bright red car, even this bus driver. Guess what he did? He wined down both the windows then rest his arm on the door and stared back at the bus driver lol. Then the bus drver open the window and stick his hand out resting it on the window!!![]()
i did not make that joke up lol. im serious! i was on 147 at little india... haha not say rare la... but expensive haha.Originally posted by Garage R:hahaha..nice joke u made..but is this car really that rare?i mean if u hang out at orchard road for a while,u will find that porsche is all over the place! its not rare..uncommon..just like the lotus..u can see more porsche then lotus..
but hey i have not seen many cars with that kinda map too..looks cool

haha sorry..dun mean that u joke..i mean that thats a funny story abt him n the bus driver..Originally posted by sand king:i did not make that joke up lol. im serious! i was on 147 at little india... haha not say rare la... but expensive haha.
check this out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HXj8SzwO8k you guys will love it
oh yah..this was the 1 that my friend wanted to get..btw this is the only 1 in sg rite? the red 1 was in the showroom..wa..like this car man..so nice..btw the rims huge meh?looks smallOriginally posted by tomsss:A Jeep Wrangler with some huge shiny wheels
same colour as the 1st M5 but not the same car.Originally posted by Garage R:isit the blue M5??check page 40 to see if thats the M5..
its also plated number 21..but its a sg plate