Hmm...why not...then how much is it after spray?Originally posted by shiokmc:wanna head to jB ??
was there over the last weeekend... even hav AirScoop for our k12....... PermasJaya (just outside the Go-Kart track)
spoilers go for RM$100-200 ..... w/o Spray.....
madam... all in japanese leh... dunno how to navigate...Originally posted by vandagal2002:See wht kind of sticker u want...................cute / serious or race driver type / drift type or.......................
http://www.marchcup.jp/top.html
http://www.nismo.co.jp/M_SPORTS/news2003/news9.html
heeheehee.....same thoughtsOriginally posted by marchieaddict:madam... all in japanese leh... dunno how to navigate...
true. true. agreeOriginally posted by MarchWar:heeheehee.....same thoughts![]()
hahaha, see pics only, i also no read the jap text, its only a idea how u like ur stickers to be, i seen a march with doggie paws print on the car , LV sticker, or u can do it like the herbie movie with the numbers on the side of ur car with the checkers strip!!!!!Originally posted by marchieaddict:madam... all in japanese leh... dunno how to navigate...
Originally posted by MarchWar:Wah scary ah...don't know when ur car would appear on any page..![]()
Alamak pasted onOriginally posted by shiokmc:RM$100 for airScoop...pasted ON .... but hard to find in SG ... but i niao...not willg to pay ...coz hafff to send for spray in Sg ma... probably S$50--100??
haha... precisely why i didn't proceed to do it lor........ no point.....Originally posted by KingMariot:Alamak pasted onSo no hole in the bonnet
In this case more air resistance and no extra ventilation to the engine compartment
Originally posted by MarchWar:have u guys wondered if this machine can last 20-40 years?
Originally posted by shiokmc:dear Sista
for me...im gonna change my ride in 3-5yrs' time
So you are saying that the side view can make it?Originally posted by evolute8:nissan march good meh ?
the front and back CMI
in that case in your view what car do you find fit for you to drive?Originally posted by evolute8:top view dunno look like wat
side view the windows make the car look so ugly
Heh Heh... both of you damn funny leh....Originally posted by hyperwan:in that case in your view what car do you find fit for you to drive?
Can you afford it?
These car are all good cars,but so is the nissan marchOriginally posted by evolute8:honda jazz
subaru R1 or R2
mitsubushi I
hyundai avante
hyundai tuscani NF
toyota mark x
Honda jazz is too common, ah beng and underpower with a lousy CVT gear transmission.Originally posted by evolute8:honda jazz
subaru R1 or R2
mitsubushi I
hyundai avante
hyundai tuscani NF
toyota mark x
Seems like TedzÂ’s ride is in good hands.Originally posted by bbryan:Anyone in singapore's nissan march fit with Impul Spoiler? Is it very beng to get one fit on?
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2475838
u intere4sted ????Originally posted by bbryan:Anyone in singapore's nissan march fit with Impul Spoiler? Is it very beng to get one fit on?
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2475838
well, to each his own ....Originally posted by evolute8:top view dunno look like wat
side view the windows make the car look so ugly