Whoah! Must see your car after it's done up. What about body kit and foglights? High flow air filter, and super ICE that can rival MOS?Originally posted by libbytan:Ok the time has come......SE has successfully gotten the COE for my mum. And the car will be arriving in NOV.
Now...first thing first....where can I go in Singapore to get the Front/Rear Strut-bar, undercarriage brace, and lowered spring.
Second thing....what is the sickest wheels combination that can suit the March.
Thirdly, where can I get a good set of 'display meters' to show the tachometer and other ECU information.
I wish to source for these items early and get them ready Before the car arrives. So that I can hook up these extras immediately after collecting the car.
Anyone with good informations and recommendations can PM me.
Thanks in advance.
Ya must show us a pic of your car... btw pls let me know where 2 get gd loban for Fog lamp cos orignal cost abt 350++. Btw for sport rim you can try the following: Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, blk 4002 Poh heng tyres (Justin - 98368640)Originally posted by Shooting_Cloud:Whoah! Must see your car after it's done up. What about body kit and foglights? High flow air filter, and super ICE that can rival MOS?![]()
The link is up...Originally posted by nanomarch:Yup... I think there is some problem with the link... Will update u when it is up.
Yup the link works now. Interesting seat covers? How much do they charge for the Nissan March? Anybody tried their service?Originally posted by nanomarch:The link is up...
http://www.carbaby.web1000.comOriginally posted by Shooting_Cloud:Yup the link works now. Interesting seat covers? How much do they charge for the Nissan March? Anybody tried their service?
Originally posted by shiokmc:woww sound fun!i finish work around 8pm, can i join too ?
[b]MiNi-LaKopi/dinner Gathering @ Kallang MacDonalds -Park BEHIND please
Few of us meeting for kopi........THUR -tmmrw.. 730pmonwards
1- BlackSheep PoisonPotion #1
2- amarch
3- vandalgal + son ?
4- shiokmc+mrs
5- marchwar ?
6-
7-
8-
See ya[/b]
Just got my march and have the same concern as yo. Can someone help?? What's the best way to break in the car?? Also realized that there's NO CLOCK!!?? Or am i just cock-eye?? If really no clock, any recommandation to find a nice cute digital clock that will go with the car????? Need to tell time you know....Originally posted by yojanjan:ermmm... tag on here. march dun have rpm meter, how to make sure running in properly ah? previous rule of thumb always no more than 2k-3k rpm...
erm ... radio haff la....Originally posted by porcoupe:Just got my march and have the same concern as yo. Can someone help?? What's the best way to break in the car?? Also realized that there's NO CLOCK!!?? Or am i just cock-eye?? If really no clock, any recommandation to find a nice cute digital clock that will go with the car????? Need to tell time you know....![]()
If your car comes with the Kenwood radio system like mine, it has a clock in there. It should also come with a manual for you to set the clock.Originally posted by porcoupe:Just got my march and have the same concern as yo. Can someone help?? What's the best way to break in the car?? Also realized that there's NO CLOCK!!?? Or am i just cock-eye?? If really no clock, any recommandation to find a nice cute digital clock that will go with the car????? Need to tell time you know....![]()
Sport rim you can try the following: Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, blk 4002 Poh heng tyres (Justin - 98368640)Originally posted by balloony:OMG! u mean there's no RPM meter and no clock? *faint
Then how do we keep track????
Any recommendations for tyre change?
gd question...Originally posted by balloony:OMG! u mean there's no RPM meter and no clock? *faint
?
Hey anyone interested to get the tachometer?Originally posted by balloony:OMG! u mean there's no RPM meter and no clock? *faint
ohhh.... you the oranGe-marchy that tapao n head hoMe ??!Originally posted by marchieaddict:Hi hi...
Sorry sorry.. was very sleepy and hungry so scoot home first to satisfy my basic needs first...
Will do better than just a cameo next round!
sorri bro... didnt catch your name .......Originally posted by bbryan:woww sound fun!i finish work around 8pm, can i join too ?
Yup, there is no RPM meter n clock, my radio clock is always 12 noon fixed , we can try to get the rpm / rvits in bulk frm japan which has colour screen n all the readings frm our ECU.Originally posted by balloony:OMG! u mean there's no RPM meter and no clock? *faint
mine is the yellow one with wald bodykit. Sorry too many people liao still can't really remember whoes car belong to who.Originally posted by shiokmc:sorri bro... didnt catch your name .......
was juz chattin n chattin ...... which car was yours ???
How much is the RPM meter? will it void the warrenty of the CAR?Originally posted by vandagal2002:Yup, there is no RPM meter n clock, my radio clock is always 12 noon fixed , we can try to get the rpm / rvits in bulk frm japan which has colour screen n all the readings frm our ECU.
Tires frm poh heng is good, i also changed mine there with the other marchie drivers.................................![]()
ooooooh... yourz was one w 17in thin ProfiLed Tyres and the coooooooooL BLuE ICE in the truNk blastin "HoteL CaliforniA"Originally posted by bbryan:mine is the yellow one with wald bodykit. Sorry too many people liao still can't really remember whoes car belong to who.
tink u can refer to few pages back ........ all bout' MEters....(brands/types)Originally posted by nanomarch:How much is the RPM meter? will it void the warrenty of the CAR?