er.... "will be getting the Cat A ($10500) COE" means you already booked?Originally posted by nanomarch:Hi I was told by my Se that I will be getting the Cat A ($10500) COE but I told him can I get the open Cat COE bcos the current open cat is about $12K plus...So which one is better? Jus for info only...
Is the COE price drop further so is it be good that we get the car later?
haha. i guess thats a warm welcome...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Shiok ! Is time for potion # 12.The darkside is strong !
Ya lah.. still getting only the sola film...Originally posted by Shooting_Cloud:Now 14C is $45.8k nett. If I waited 1 week, I'll have saved $1k.
Looks like Toyota dropped $1.5k off their cars. Great if you're a car shopping now.![]()
heh, dont think like dat lah, think lucky you didnt order before 1st bid cos prices then was $2k more wor...Originally posted by Shooting_Cloud:Now 14C is $45.8k nett. If I waited 1 week, I'll have saved $1k.
Looks like Toyota dropped $1.5k off their cars. Great if you're a car shopping now.![]()
what color did you order? i ordered stock color, collecting 1st week Nov wor.Originally posted by nanomarch:Ya lah.. still getting only the sola film...Btw what colour u getting... My SE told me that my car only arriving in Dec. Do anyone know how to check.
I order Irish Cream...Originally posted by yojanjan:what color did you order? i ordered stock color, collecting 1st week Nov wor.
understand that next shipment ETA 23-11-06 but need time to clear customs etc, only way to find out when you'll get your ride is call SE to chase and ask lor.
yummy... hic*Originally posted by nanomarch:I order Irish Cream...![]()
baaaaaaaaaaabaaaaaaaaaaa BLACK sheeeeeeeeeep haff u any wooLOriginally posted by yojanjan:haha. i guess thats a warm welcome...thanks.
but pls go easy on this newbie, collecting in 2.5 weeks time. YES!
whats potion #12 and who's in the darkside?
Originally posted by shiokmc:yes sir ! yes sir ! three bags (black) full (fool)!
[b]baaaaaaaaaaabaaaaaaaaaaa BLACK sheeeeeeeeeep haff u any wooL[/b]
keke... u think i bother bout' QUANTITY of BLACK sheepOriginally posted by amarch:yes sir ! yes sir ! three bags (black) full (fool)!
sure 3only, or 4 or 5 or.....aiyo lost count! how many actually?
sure u Quality Vampire mah, quick sent out poison#12 and get in more disciples.Originally posted by shiokmc:keke... u think i bother bout' QUANTITY of BLACK sheep
its the QuaLiTy, bruddder...... i also lost count liAoz![]()
Advise is sayang baby and start to dress ur baby lorOriginally posted by porcoupe:Collecting my baby next week. Any advice for a new owner?
ermmm... tag on here. march dun have rpm meter, how to make sure running in properly ah? previous rule of thumb always no more than 2k-3k rpm...Originally posted by porcoupe:Collecting my baby next week. Any advice for a new owner?
Originally posted by nanomarch:Link not working. Is this the right link?
[b]http://www.carbaby.web1000.com
Their small little shop can host more than what is expected design at Level 4, Icon@bugispoint 530 north bridge road (directly opps Bugis Junction Bread Talk or Swedsen) For those that need it...
Yup... I think there is some problem with the link... Will update u when it is up.Originally posted by Shooting_Cloud:Link not working. Is this the right link?![]()