hi angbaoOriginally posted by zuki:hi angbao,
how is ur car? does the PS still light up after u service? mine still came back if they told you is battery problem cos i change a new battery too and have it service. im not lucky!!PS light up and didn't went off at all on the 1st day of CNY!!! big mistake!!! when my service advisor called to inform me that the motor for the PS light was in stock, suppose to send in my car 2 days b4 CNY , i postpone it to do it after CNY thinking shd be alright. aiya...ended up this few days car cannot use!!!! just to advise u that if the PS light up again pls send it in asap , dun ended up like me sob!sob!sob!
Originally posted by tedz:May be an old thread but is your Wald kit sold?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!
I am changing car!
[b]IF...i change....will anyone be interested to buy my WALD bodykit and my sets of white sports rims?
let me know......
i'm tired.......don't talk about being disappointed as well......[/b]
BBrian bought tedz car with the wald body kit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ah_toot:May be an old thread but is your Wald kit sold?
Hi Zuki,Originally posted by zuki:hi angbao
for ur info, better get the motor change if still under warranty, guess wat the motor unit cost $3900!!!excluding installation!!!! im picking up my baby later.
phew!lucky still under warranty if not bleed bleed bleed
hi angbaoOriginally posted by AngPow:Hi Zuki,
How to change the motor when the service centre found no fault with it? Now that after they change the battery and full service, the PS sign has never appear.
Thot u had yr motor changed teh last time u admit yr marchie to Ubi ?
AngPow
keke...Originally posted by chewbacca80:Hi!
any1 knws where i can leather wrap by steering wheel like the elegance model?? shld i do it with tan chong or some other places?? hmmm

real luckkkkkkky FeLLa !!!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:BBrian bought tedz car with the wald body kit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
s/wheel cost 350Originally posted by chewbacca80:WAAAAHHHHH how much did it cost you to change the steering wheel???!!!
TC charge me 250 to do leather wrap
eh but ur steering wheel colour dont match the car leh
13---15 soLiiiid ... mine only 10-11 sigh ... my Right-Pig-troTTEr damn heaVy ...Originally posted by amarch:hi bro & sis;
can anyone advise?
i have been using Shell95 ever since i got my march in nov'05 and had been hitting the range of 13 to 15 km/l. on an ave 14km/l
lately (due to ... bahbahbah) i have switch to esso5000 and hitting only 11 to 12 km/l.![]()
WOW!!! the milage differ by so much har!!!![]()
SURE? or something wrong with my car (hei, i hate to say this doe)
I've been using Esso5000 and consistently getting 11-12+ km/l. I thought that was normal. Now with your new data, hmm...Originally posted by amarch:hi bro & sis;
can anyone advise?
i have been using Shell95 ever since i got my march in nov'05 and had been hitting the range of 13 to 15 km/l. on an ave 14km/l
lately (due to ... bahbahbah) i have switch to esso5000 and hitting only 11 to 12 km/l.![]()
WOW!!! the milage differ by so much har!!!![]()
SURE? or something wrong with my car (hei, i hate to say this doe)
Depends on the loan package. Just to provide a scenario, using hypothetical figures.Originally posted by jellywen:hi,
am planning to get a march after i got my license.
would like to hear from march owners, what's the average monthly payment breakdown like?
(sorry, quite a newbie to cars)
TIA!
try out the different loan calculators from different banks.Originally posted by jellywen:hi,
am planning to get a march after i got my license.
would like to hear from march owners, what's the average monthly payment breakdown like?
(sorry, quite a newbie to cars)
TIA!
omg... you're 27 and issurance is already 2900, i can't imagine how much mine would be being i am 21 this year.Originally posted by chewbacca80:insurance depending on how old u are how many years you have been driving
am a P plater, 27 female... insurance 2900 =((((((((