most of the time can... but they will take note of your car number and if you try again and again... you know lah...Originally posted by Steph84:hihi may i know to do the above, email to who??
or wad should i do? thanks.
most of the time can one or not??
Oh in that case you can appeal la. Go ahead. Its the saman aunties who are at fault here...Originally posted by Steph84:I park at a serangoon HDB parking place lor
I no season parking so i park at those white lot (not season parking lot), with a $2 night coupon.
Den i kena $50 summon - reason: no valid season parking coupon.
The summon is uncalled for right?
stupid fatimah!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh in that case you can appeal la. Go ahead. Its the saman aunties who are at fault here...![]()
i put after midnight and the new dateOriginally posted by tofushop193:u got tear wrong or not???got the before and after midnight thing leh
"appeal for parking summon"Originally posted by Steph84:hihi may i know to do the above, email to who??
or wad should i do? thanks.
most of the time can one or not??
okie....Originally posted by skeujin:"appeal for parking summon"
means you want a summons....
u wana appeal against a parking summons... geez...
yah i will.. thanks. cos not reasonable mahOriginally posted by tofushop193:go appel...$50 is a lot sia...or that place don appeove $2 night parking coupons?i remember theres another way...like 50cents or wat
ya lor pah jiao...Originally posted by tofushop193:complain the person who summon u...hahahahhahhahaa...i think that guy nv see ur coupon
deleted...
50 bucks already cheap liao...last time I kenna something like that....80 bucks fine...heng I write in for them to waive...approved...but my reason stronger lar...U try ur luck and write in lorOriginally posted by Steph84:I park at a serangoon HDB parking place lor
I no season parking so i park at those white lot (not season parking lot), with a $2 night coupon.
racistOriginally posted by Steph84:stupid fatimah!![]()
you're no smarter by making such remarks.Originally posted by Steph84:stupid fatimah!![]()
go appeal n make a big complain... make sure ur letter powerful enuff so those idiots wake up their idea...Originally posted by Steph84:I park at a serangoon HDB parking place lor
i tot when u kana summon got one small slip put on ur wiper..then the letter come also got say where u commit the offence...or u lend ur car to other ppl then that guy kana???Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Guys..is there any where to check where u kana the summon??I got one summon which i don't even know where did i commit the offence..I remember i only parked at marina square shopping centre wat..Now shopping centre also got fatimah one meh??
Sian..Just paid one S$50 parking fine..If this one also kana..Sian half.......
I didn't receive the small slip at all..I called them this morning and they say the offence is because i went through a "no entry" entrance..I check with my brother and he said he never go through that entrance..And that car is only driven by me and my brother mah..I emailed HDB asking for documentary proof of that offence already..If got photo and show me committing the offence then i Lan Lan pay, if not NEVER!!S$50 leh..Just paid 1 S$50 fine already..Originally posted by tofushop193:i tot when u kana summon got one small slip put on ur wiper..then the letter come also got say where u commit the offence...or u lend ur car to other ppl then that guy kana???