i dun understand wat u toking.. u r 17, u r currently training to b a racer, n u r not even legal to drive yet.. if u dun even have a license, may i noe wat 'training' r u undergoing to b a racer??Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm 17 tis yr...
i'm new to tis forum
very enthu to cars..
i'm currently training to be a racer and now learning how a car works and theories beind racing till next yr when i get my license...been car crazy since 10yrs or age when my cousin raced in m'sia highway he stopped racing ever since a incident took his leg, yet he's very supportive of me doing street racing..move to sum car topics...
icic..Originally posted by tofushop193:initial d ver 1 to 3
daytona 1 and 2
max tuning
sega rally
maybe these are a few of his training
mai siao siao...VR simulation training...Originally posted by tofushop193:initial d ver 1 to 3
daytona 1 and 2
max tuning
sega rally
DON'T DO STREET RACING!! U BAD BOY!!!Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm 17 tis yr...
i'm new to tis forum
very enthu to cars..
i'm currently training to be a racer and now learning how a car works and theories beind racing till next yr when i get my license...been car crazy since 10yrs or age when my cousin raced in m'sia highway he stopped racing ever since a incident took his leg, yet he's very supportive of me doing street racing..move to sum car topics...
turbo vs super charger
which will u use on ur car?
why?`
I currently doing 1 and 3 respectively.Originally posted by tofushop193:initial d ver 1 to 3
daytona 1 and 2
max tuning
sega rally
that's some runaway foul mouth you have thereOriginally posted by VW King:hi semi.. train semi racing driver... ku ku jiao also beh ki.. wanna race.. wa lan eh...eh... ge lim tam po Tao ni jiu seng la.... knn...
why like nobody notice this statement.Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm 17 tis yr...
i'm new to tis forum
very enthu to cars..
turbo vs super charger
why?`
lemme startOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:why like nobody notice this statement.
that statement was the kerosene, now see who will get the lighter.![]()
haha... den i shall provide lighter... who wanna be the starter???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:why like nobody notice this statement.
that statement was the kerosene, now see who will get the lighter.![]()
tis is funny.. y r u suddenly giving us lessons abt engine? we can easily search all these info from the internet..Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm a poly student....
a car is basically powered by combusting petrol...
i'll explain how i works
the car engine we have today is created by a man named 'Nik Otto'
a standard 4-stroke(stages) engine..intake, compression, combustion, exhaust
when the intake valve opens the pistons are forced down the cylinder, then moves up to compress fuel+air, there is alot of potential energy in this mixture...the spark plug ignites the 'explosion' then it drives the piston down quickly and then leaves by the exhaust valve which opens when the moves down all the way of the cylinder
tat's how it basically works...there's still many more...i wonder if tis is enough
and please dun make fun of my cousin...he's a supports me racing becos it's wat i want to do...not professionally but for fun as a amateur racer
relax. i trained and raced for 3 years b4 i got my driver's licence. u dun have to have class 3 to race. some of my fellow racers on the racetrack were only 9 when i was racing.Originally posted by monoslayer:i dun understand wat u toking.. u r 17, u r currently training to b a racer, n u r not even legal to drive yet.. if u dun even have a license, may i noe wat 'training' r u undergoing to b a racer??![]()
dude....u frm sgracer???? if so plz go back to playing IDAS or yr NFS:MW....and if u want 2 flame me in tt forum plz go ahead...Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm 17 tis yr...
i'm new to tis forum
very enthu to cars..
turbo vs super charger
why?`