so wat makes u tink a 20 yr old kid is mature?Originally posted by siaokao:![]()
U joker sia.. a 17 year old call a 20 year old.. "KID"
As for fags.. u are right abt that.. least we have one fag here call olala!!![]()
wah lan eh...bo kah si sia....talk 2 old man liddat.....Originally posted by olala:so wat makes u tink a 20 yr old kid is mature?
how do u define mature?
i define it by an individual train of thoughts,u?
more hair iz it?
idiot
hahaha.. we were talking abt who calling who KID.. since when maturity comes into the picture?Originally posted by olala:so wat makes u tink a 20 yr old kid is mature?
how do u define mature?
i define it by an individual train of thoughts,u?
more hair iz it?
idiot
aiyah i always say....age,exp,tweed and abit of facial hair will win over youth and innocence...dun get involved in this battle of arthrithis VS acne liao la...Originally posted by siaokao:hahaha.. we were talking abt who calling who KID.. since when maturity comes into the picture?
But since you are at it.. u may like to know u are as mature as a 7 year old KIDDO!![]()
in UK?Originally posted by HENG@:yes i did.
in sgOriginally posted by SBS9828X:in UK?