oO so u want me 2 dig up more links 2 prove tt u're another fella who dosent wanna let down his pride and learn???Originally posted by olala:o really?do u wanna me psot url of recent links,plz dun shoot ur friend kron down like that
supercharger more for low end.. so if u wanna play pick up use supercharger but in singapore... supercharger can get u into alot of trouble.. car may be confiscate .. etc... turbo more for high end but the bigger the turbo the more laggy so u might wanna consult some pros which type u should use..Originally posted by stormy__turbo:i'm 17 tis yr...
i'm new to tis forum
very enthu to cars..
i'm currently training to be a racer and now learning how a car works and theories beind racing till next yr when i get my license...been car crazy since 10yrs or age when my cousin raced in m'sia highway he stopped racing ever since a incident took his leg, yet he's very supportive of me doing street racing..move to sum car topics...
turbo vs super charger
which will u use on ur car?
why?`
other den engine change bigger cc, there is no way LTA gonna confiscate ur car for a supercharger. u get ur info from where?Originally posted by driversports:supercharger more for low end.. so if u wanna play pick up use supercharger but in singapore... supercharger can get u into alot of trouble.. car may be confiscate .. etc... turbo more for high end but the bigger the turbo the more laggy so u might wanna consult some pros which type u should use..
dude, BOTH SC and turbos installed just like that into any SG car will get into trouble... but confiscate? It is illegal, but not a crime.Originally posted by driversports:supercharger more for low end.. so if u wanna play pick up use supercharger but in singapore... supercharger can get u into alot of trouble.. car may be confiscate .. etc... turbo more for high end but the bigger the turbo the more laggy so u might wanna consult some pros which type u should use..
micheal schumiter wuld b a better teacherOriginally posted by drumstick:If scared putting SC or TC is illegal, buy the original car which comes with iit. Comfirm LTA compliant if not how can the dealer sell the car.
Anyway, as for the thread starter, 17 this year...go complete studies. If really interested into cars, go for ITE take course, then work in workshop for 1-2year gain the experience. Take license already, go and have a feel. Not everyone is cut out to be a racer with sharp driving instinct. Who knows, maybe when you really start to drive, you may not be cut out to be a racer.
Training for sharp driving instinct and guts is not as ez as learning how to cycle a bicycle. For some, they learn within a short time. But there are some for years, still cannot learn the concept.
If really want to be a racer, go make friends and learn from the master, singapore qualified racer, Ringo Chong. lolz...
that cheat? all anyone can learn from michael schumacher is how to cheat and ram people(aka how to kill your opponents on track so no one is left alive to take your win)Originally posted by olala:micheal schumiter wuld b a better teacher![]()
lol anything that win is a good winOriginally posted by HENG@:that cheat? all anyone can learn from michael schumacher is how to cheat and ram people(aka how to kill your opponents on track so no one is left alive to take your win)
Originally posted by olala:word of cautious
lots of fags here and kids
especially kron![]()
Arr.. the "sprite" of "fag racing"... no CB.. asshole also can..Originally posted by olala:lol anything that win is a good win![]()
he seem to have his own football team
wtf...Originally posted by siaokao:Arr.. the "sprite" of "fag racing"... no CB.. asshole also can..![]()
i tink she started by helping her father deliver tofu in the morning.. lolOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ah heng... do u start racing karts or like some other stuff?
... but if wanna win oso must win fair and square mah... if u win by cheating oso not glory...Originally posted by olala:lol anything that win is a good win![]()
who is this? mmm bart leh...Originally posted by olala:micheal schumiter wuld b a better teacher![]()
That's the thing. The trouble of processing the paperwork. Without the paperwork, how to justify that the SC or TC is properly installed in the car (when faced with the authorities).Originally posted by fckes:supercharging and tcing ur car is not illegal in singapore
why so many ppl think its illegal?
just need loads of paperwork to approve it
ppl kid but u old man leh...Originally posted by siaokao:![]()
Ujavascript:emoticon('')
Laughing joker sia.. a 17 year old call a 20 year old.. "KID"
As for fags.. u are right abt that.. least we have one fag here call olala!!![]()
i disagree. if u want to race u should have a sense of sportsman(or woman)ship. Winning fairly only shows how much greater you are. Besides, there ARE rules to racing, and if you can't abide by them u really shouldn't be racing to begin with.Originally posted by olala:lol anything that win is a good win![]()
yes i did.Originally posted by SBS9828X:ah heng... do u start racing karts or like some other stuff?
im not as low class as all the initial D wannabe kids.Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink she started by helping her father deliver tofu in the morning.. lol![]()
they wont confiscate right? but they have the right to order u to send it in for inspection, then u will get into trouble, right?Originally posted by tomsss:dude, BOTH SC and turbos installed just like that into any SG car will get into trouble... but confiscate? It is illegal, but not a crime.
They'll just get you to remove that mod and fine you... probably thats all.Originally posted by nightsky87:they wont confiscate right? but they have the right to order u to send it in for inspection, then u will get into trouble, right?