lolz. good thinking.Originally posted by spec:Whenever I drive my Subaru out, ppl actually thinks it is a fake. Why? No side skirts, no nothing. Plain jane, no stickers except the small little Attack the Nurburing at the front doors, a small Red/Black STi badge at grill and at the rear boot. Plus a small CF Type RA Spec C badge that cannot be seen unless go nearer. And everyday I get gunned and I actually let them go. Why waste petrol.
i think his's a spec C n that's why maybe his STI badge is not pink?Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:lolz. good thinking.
no air scoop? no high mount? arent STi badges pink??
i also dunno...just an assumption onli....Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:oh icic... din know that
Got air scoop but all TS also got air scoop nowadays. I even got roof vent.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:lolz. good thinking.
no air scoop? no high mount? arent STi badges pink??
the intercooler?Originally posted by dcx:air scoop is for wat?
unless i not free or dun have a paper, but i have a note book and pen in my car.. meaning that only the former will disallow me to write out a piece of "FAKE WRX, POSEUR!!!" and stick it on the windscreenOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:so free ah
for the turbo intercooler i believeOriginally posted by dcx:air scoop is for wat?
haha. icicOriginally posted by casshern:unless i not free or dun have a paper, but i have a note book and pen in my car.. meaning that only the former will disallow me to write out a piece of "FAKE WRX, POSEUR!!!" and stick it on the windscreen
wads roof vent for?Originally posted by spec:Got air scoop but all TS also got air scoop nowadays. I even got roof vent.
No high mount but carbon fibre STi wing that came standard. STi old badges are pink. Mine is red and black background.
to channel air into the TMICOriginally posted by dcx:air scoop is for wat?
roof vent lets u ventilate the passengers and the driver inside the carOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:wads roof vent for?
got wing fierce lor. haha. i prefer the old pink jewellery....

Roof vent? Is it something similiar to "Rockman's head"?Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:nice pics. but how about pics of your own car?? i wanna see wad the roof vent is like
whats rockman's head??Originally posted by dcx:Roof vent? Is it something similiar to "Rockman's head"?
Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:whats rockman's head??

Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:lol. u meant it literally
Originally posted by dcx:Roof vent? Is it something similiar to "Rockman's head"?

The roof of course is stock. Top mount. Don't need front mount as I am not even running 1.7 bar. Been there done that with FMIC. I spent over $100k doing up my 1st WRX last time.Originally posted by dan17:ah.... the roof vent looks flimsy leh....
is that stock or aftermarket?
so where did u mount ur intercooler?
top or front?
wonder will u really feel the difference if u mount it
to the front....![]()