me 2 i thinks its a cool car...Originally posted by sand king:i wish there were![]()
It's real i guess, becoz it has those expensive auspicious number plate that only rich ppl can afford to have.Originally posted by Garage R:nice! but it looks like a fake M5 to me.![]()
yup, correct... very nice carOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Lotus 340R. A few years ago i saw it on the road 1 fine night...
thx...of coz cannot juz go in and out when u like it a not.. but actually not suppose toOriginally posted by Garage R:wow nice pics vanq..just curious..anyone is allowed to go into the lambo dealer just to take pics n get out? lol..
n yes..the gallardo i m talking abt that is coming out soon is the nera..not the miura
I can heheOriginally posted by Vanquish:thx...of coz cannot juz go in and out when u like it a not.. but actually not suppose to
the LED lights on E46 M3 is only after 2003 version... anything earlier doesnt have LED lights... but those doesnt have also can retrofit the LED lights...Originally posted by ceecookie:hmm...not sure if im correct but here have a look at SEI's m3,when he turn on the hazard light and braked it was clearly LED.But in the pic the bulbs dont look like so.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pc_iuhQFgOk
he got in cos he knows one of the lambo owners ... me ...Originally posted by Garage R:wow nice pics vanq..just curious..anyone is allowed to go into the lambo dealer just to take pics n get out? lol..
n yes..the gallardo i m talking abt that is coming out soon is the nera..not the miura
I remember it was loud. Like a high pitch kind of sound... i'm sure sitting in it feels fast even when it is not really going very fast...Originally posted by Vanquish:yup, correct... very nice car
Hey, in the photo of the 3 cars, 2 are Lotus 340R... the last one at the corner is it a Caterham Super 7 ???Originally posted by Vanquish:
Woot! Am I the 1st person to see this M3? Its the only real one out of the fakes right?Originally posted by Elysium7:I checked the plate of the M3 cabrio, and yes it's a real one
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: M3 CABRIO
yea but seats only 2 and if ppl trow cigg out of their car or lorry you kerna 1st sia...Originally posted by ETboy:me 2 i thinks its a cool car...
Originally posted by Vanquish:how much dose this Diablo cost now?? Excluding everything dont count COE.
Originally posted by Vanquish:Owner just sold this second hand Gallardo and bought himself a brand new pearl white Gallardo
i not too sure because i didn't go open up the cover... but wat u said might be trueOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Hey, in the photo of the 3 cars, 2 are Lotus 340R... the last one at the corner is it a Caterham Super 7 ???The shape of the windscreen & the small canopy area looks like wor... Or it could be Panther Kallista? But an old Panther Kallista won't be in this company... so it is more likely to be a Caterham super 7...
good question... but no one knows... maybe it's even priceless, considering it being so rareOriginally posted by sand king:how much dose this Diablo cost now?? Excluding everything dont count COE.
wa..ya hor..really looks like a caterham leh..didnt know sg have it..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Hey, in the photo of the 3 cars, 2 are Lotus 340R... the last one at the corner is it a Caterham Super 7 ???The shape of the windscreen & the small canopy area looks like wor... Or it could be Panther Kallista? But an old Panther Kallista won't be in this company... so it is more likely to be a Caterham super 7...
Oh.It does look nicer with the LED.Originally posted by t3r:the LED lights on E46 M3 is only after 2003 version... anything earlier doesnt have LED lights... but those doesnt have also can retrofit the LED lights...
it doesnt seems to have the M5 badge at the back..so i tot it was fake..might be the malaysia "M5" (someone posted the pics b4 taken at a petrol station) becos its the same colour n doesnt have the badge too... oh well u will never know whether its real or now from this pic..btw Terry..M5 comes with a sunroof? sorry i forgot if it comes with it..becos so far i think i have not seen 1 with a sunroof..or i forgotten..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:It's real i guess, becoz it has those expensive auspicious number plate that only rich ppl can afford to have.