haha sorry to burst ur bubble..but i have seen alot of REAL m3 carbrio..i have seen black,blue,white and silver..Originally posted by sand king:Woot! Am I the 1st person to see this M3? Its the only real one out of the fakes right?![]()
Yay!!
haha feel kinda wasted for so many of them to sell off their gallardos just to change colour,change model or change to the newer version..hmm..where does these 2nd hand gallardo goes after that? export?Originally posted by Mckenz:Owner just sold this second hand Gallardo and bought himself a brand new pearl white Gallardo![]()

yea there are a lot of people changing their gallardo juz for a change of colours... a bit wastedOriginally posted by Garage R:haha feel kinda wasted for so many of them to sell off their gallardos just to change colour,change model or change to the newer version..hmm..where does these 2nd hand gallardo goes after that? export?
Their body form means that respray is not possible?Originally posted by Vanquish:yea there are a lot of people changing their gallardo juz for a change of colours... a bit wasted
Originally posted by Vanquish:good question... but no one knows... maybe it's even priceless, considering it being so rare
really? i rmb got one post saying only got one real m3 cabrio or smth lidat.Originally posted by Garage R:haha sorry to burst ur bubble..but i have seen alot of REAL m3 carbrio..i have seen black,blue,white and silver..
nah i doubt it man. quite a long time ago i saw one ang moh woman driving phoenix yellow m3 cabrio. i checked the lta website, confirm real. i've seen a few others around which i haven't checked to confirm but there was enough proof on the car itself to confirm it to myself as real...Originally posted by sand king:really? i rmb got one post saying only got one real m3 cabrio or smth lidat.
Yes, i have seen a caterham Super 7 around the same time as the Lotus 340R. Other very rare cars that i have once come across includes Morgan Plus 8 & UK's Bristol Fighter...Originally posted by Garage R:wa..ya hor..really looks like a caterham leh..didnt know sg have it..
all M5 comes with sunroof... and yes..that m5 is debadgedOriginally posted by Garage R:it doesnt seems to have the M5 badge at the back..so i tot it was fake..might be the malaysia "M5" (someone posted the pics b4 taken at a petrol station) becos its the same colour n doesnt have the badge too... oh well u will never know whether its real or now from this pic..btw Terry..M5 comes with a sunroof? sorry i forgot if it comes with it..becos so far i think i have not seen 1 with a sunroof..or i forgotten..
oic, means ive seen more, a white and another black m3 cabrioOriginally posted by CDL:nah i doubt it man. quite a long time ago i saw one ang moh woman driving phoenix yellow m3 cabrio. i checked the lta website, confirm real. i've seen a few others around which i haven't checked to confirm but there was enough proof on the car itself to confirm it to myself as real...
anyway we're just spotting these cars so be it a 330ci disguised as an m3 cabrio, an old e class to an slr concept (its been done), an NSX to a F40/F50 (can't remember which ferrari, but its been done) or a perodua disguised (in some freakish scary way) as an enzo, all we mainly have is the satisfaction of the styling and the noise coming out of its hood/exhausts...
nothing a bit of fibreglass + a big ICE system with a CD full of engine sounds couldn't fake
hahaha wolf in sheep skin? oh YES! hehehe..Originally posted by t3r:all M5 comes with sunroof... and yes..that m5 is debadged![]()
hahahaha which lamborghini owner will respray their car? can afford to buy 1,can afford to change to a new car just for a change of the colours..lolOriginally posted by ceecookie:Their body form means that respray is not possible?
yep saw that both b4..its a F50..black colour..*MADE IN JAPAN* hahahhaaOriginally posted by CDL:an NSX to a F40/F50 (can't remember which ferrari, but its been done)
u mean NSX? yea i see b4 liao..it used to be for sale..its a 2nd hand car..i have seen 4 NSX so far..very rare carOriginally posted by tpkw:there's an white honda nxs on the road
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: HONDA
Vehicle Model: NSX 2D M
Chassis No.: JHMNA11600T300053
Engine No.: C30A34000043
Engine Capacity: 2977 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 1994
Original Registration Date: 18 Oct 1994
Road Tax Expiry Date: 30 Sep 2007
Inspection Due Date: 30 Sep 2007
Intended Transfer Date: 31 Jan 2007
Transfer Count: 0
it's just so seexxxy.

i rather have this monster then a muria any day man....Originally posted by Elysium7:I think this Lamborghini would fit that color scheme more, presenting the lesser known LM002
small thing la XDOriginally posted by TIB1049L:Just saw a Porsche 944 driving past my house!![]()
Just saw a Bugatti Veyron driving past my house!Originally posted by sand king:small thing la XD
red color right?
+1Originally posted by freakass:Just saw a Bugatti Veyron driving past my house!![]()
No leh - yellow colour oneOriginally posted by sand king:small thing la XD
red color right?