if it was a parking pole.. it'll be on the bumper.. so you know.. you put parking pole there.. is waste money lor.. and parking pole where got so fancy one..Originally posted by Garage R:its for better parking..i think.
i guess so as well.. it might be the police frequency radio antenna, track police cars nearby when speeding... but really looks kinda weird with tat thing sticking outOriginally posted by Caligynephobia:err.. satellite TV antenna? GPS antenna? Satellite Radio Antenna? police frequency radio antenna?

Originally posted by Vanquish:Opposite got F430 why don't take and post huh? lol.. how you guys know whether its real R34 or fake one?
[b]today at millenia walk
the check the plate number at onemotoring.com.Originally posted by Caligynephobia:Opposite got F430 why don't take and post huh? lol.. how you guys know whether its real R34 or fake one?
its 360csOriginally posted by Caligynephobia:Opposite got F430 why don't take and post huh? lol.. how you guys know whether its real R34 or fake one?
i using 810i.Originally posted by sand king:Those with k750i please support and DL my theme
http://www.zedge.net/?p=themes&item=122280
Its my 1st theme i created! All about cars!
take a look!
no, zedge is just and example. please do try itOriginally posted by vertmonyet:i using 810i.
so if i were to download themes for 810i will there be the Zedge word where the wallpaper is instead of SingTel?
this forum? what's there to?Originally posted by sand king:no, zedge is just and example. please do try itfeed backs please, gona do one for this forum soon!
A real Skyline GT-R R34...i wonder y ppl like to say if its real or fake?
it's a 360 CS not f430. the weather very hot... i lazy walk out to the sun take pic of the CS.Originally posted by Caligynephobia:Opposite got F430 why don't take and post huh? lol.. how you guys know whether its real R34 or fake one?
i have a question... do these themes harm yr phone?Originally posted by sand king:Those with k750i please support and DL my theme
http://www.zedge.net/?p=themes&item=122280
Its my 1st theme i created! All about cars!
take a look!
Originally posted by hal:i wonder y ppl like to say if its real or fake?
when u see a skyline, it is one.
how can u fake a skyline? with a toy?
wat we are saying here is a GTR34. which is rather rare here in singapore. a skyline can be seen almost everyday. but a GTR34 version is rather hard to find. Due to the fact that there are many skyline owners out there who modify their stock skyline to look like a GTR34, it's rather difficult to differentiate a real and a fake GTR34 just with a glance. this applies to many other cars out there like the M3, M5 and M6...Originally posted by hal:i wonder y ppl like to say if its real or fake?
when u see a skyline, it is one.
how can u fake a skyline? with a toy?
hey dude that's yr first post lol, welcome to sgforumsOriginally posted by fastfatdude:fake = Skyline R34 2.5GTt modded to look like Skyline R34 GTR
no la, they use theme creator by sony errickson. haha, im thinking of making one that says: SgForums:CarsOriginally posted by Vanquish:i have a question... do these themes harm yr phone?
can tell how to create? need special software?Originally posted by sand king:SgForums:Cars![]()
one look fake lah, the badge also can put tombalik.Originally posted by Caligynephobia:Opposite got F430 why don't take and post huh? lol.. how you guys know whether its real R34 or fake one?
It could be a TP in disguise.. sia la.. even sg got gallardo police car liaoOriginally posted by Vanquish:wat is tat stick in front of the gallardo used for?
ya hoooooooorrr.Originally posted by seow:one look fake lah, the badge also can put tombalik.![]()
you using sony erricsson??Originally posted by vertmonyet:can tell how to create? need special software?
feel like creating my own leh.