Singapore got gallardo police car meh? since when? sorry i meant 360CS didn't know how come i put F430Originally posted by HeXy:It could be a TP in disguise.. sia la.. even sg got gallardo police car liao![]()
I've seen that car too, it's driven by some Indian-related blood. \o/Originally posted by vertmonyet:probably the nicest plate i've ever seen : Q1H.
wonder how much that cost. it's on a range rover.
does EV1L actually exist?Originally posted by tpkw:I've seen that car too, it's driven by some Indian-related blood. \o/
There was a post before about some car plates, SE1X & EV1L were funny.

they own a few number 1 all old old platesOriginally posted by vertmonyet:probably the nicest plate i've ever seen : Q1H.
wonder how much that cost. it's on a range rover.
SE1X have lahOriginally posted by Vanquish:does EV1L actually exist?
lol did something for fun
the dark blue one is the very first RR Phantom registered in SG, can say its the "oldest" one.Originally posted by Vanquish:S13* and SM13* both on RR Phantom, quite alike. remember one of the RR is dark blue in colour
Its been out for quite a while.But i dont see much of em on the road.Revised tail lamps and front grille among the changes.Originally posted by Garage R:is the new E class out? i have seen some Eclass with bidded number(so i have no idea on when the car was bought)it has different front bumper..n the back has a extra logo on the right side..is that the new facelift model?
i think you've seen too much pornOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:I've seen an SEX3Y, red plate on a red car.![]()
wtf.Originally posted by tomsss:i think you've seen too much porn![]()
Always saw the S13 RR in my neighbourhood.Originally posted by Vanquish:S13* and SM13* both on RR Phantom, quite alike. remember one of the RR is dark blue in colour