Another kitty ride i spotted in suntec.. this one is very nicely done up..Originally posted by Garage R:
nothing rare..just something Unusual![]()

Originally posted by Garage R:the one on the left is Sand King's..the right with the AMG rims are mine..SK came my house to gave me ang bao..
now thats more like it! i like that 1..Originally posted by HeXy:Another kitty ride i spotted in suntec.. this one is very nicely done up..
Ur rolls royce phantom in the workshop ah? how come nv drive ur lambo /pagani /bugatti /ferrari /porsche /koenisegg/ aston martin?Originally posted by sand king:![]()
yea, my Ahmad drove me and my wife over to Garage's.
no la..CNY must be humble..so both of us drive our merc out..my cheapest is the S55 amg..so bo pian..must drive it out..at least SK have a S350..Originally posted by HeXy:Ur rolls royce phantom in the workshop ah? how come nv drive ur lambo /pagani /bugatti /ferrari /porsche /koenisegg/ aston martin?![]()
i dont own any bugattis,koeniseggs,porsches or astons...Originally posted by HeXy:Ur rolls royce phantom in the workshop ah? how come nv drive ur lambo /pagani /bugatti /ferrari /porsche /koenisegg/ aston martin?![]()

wow wow wow... lotus collector, nice.Originally posted by b3cky:Taken at the carpark of rivervally condo..
1:1Originally posted by Vanquish:wow wow wow... lotus collector, nice.
SK and Garage... yr talk so much, may i know wat scale are yr cars? 1:12? 1:18? 1:24?![]()
rivervally is at sengkang right?Originally posted by b3cky:Taken at the carpark of rivervally condo..
he dun have RR Phantom... but i got 2 in my workshop nowOriginally posted by HeXy:Ur rolls royce phantom in the workshop ah? how come nv drive ur lambo /pagani /bugatti /ferrari /porsche /koenisegg/ aston martin?![]()
yea, so lucky! btw thanks for changing new rims for my Murcielago!Originally posted by tomsss:he dun have RR Phantom... but i got 2 in my workshop now![]()
huh senkang? that 1 is rivervale la..Originally posted by sand king:rivervally is at sengkang right?![]()
hmmm... then rivervally is near martins road right??Originally posted by Garage R:huh senkang? that 1 is rivervale la..i have seen that lotus 240R b4..very nice..posted the pic long long time ago..
What is that one on top? A stripped down version of the exige?Originally posted by b3cky:Taken at the carpark of rivervally condo..
Its a Lotus 240R.Originally posted by HeXy:What is that one on top? A stripped down version of the exige?

Doesnt seem so leh.. look at the link below..Originally posted by sand king:Its a Lotus 240R.
Originally posted by HeXy:Doesnt seem so leh.. look at the link below..
http://www.fast-autos.net/vehicles/Lotus/2005/Sport_Exige_240R/
lol i just copy paste from Garage.Originally posted by Garage R:huh senkang? that 1 is rivervale la..i have seen that lotus 240R b4..very nice..posted the pic long long time ago..
SpecificationsOriginally posted by nickteojl:Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SGAXXXXT
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: LOTUS
Vehicle Model: 340R M
Chassis No.: SCCGA1116YHC69675
Engine No.: 18K4FM16269271
Engine Capacity: 1796 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2000
Original Registration Date: 25 Jan 2003
Road Tax Expiry Date: 30 Nov 2007
Inspection Due Date: 30 Nov 2007
Intended Transfer Date: 20 Feb 2007
Transfer Count: 0
Apparently the Lotus 340R is based on the elise and is limited to 340 units worldwide. It has no roof or doors and produces the same amount of horses as the regular Exige.