Where can you find these sort of vehicle info from?Originally posted by Garage R:was trying to find out SW**S is what number..so i went from 10-99..n found this number..
Vehicle No.: SW13S
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: PORSCHE
Vehicle Model: CAYENNE T TP
Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ4LA85064
Engine No.: 82409040
Engine Capacity: 4511 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2004
Original Registration Date: 07 May 2004
Road Tax Expiry Date: 06 May 2007
Inspection Due Date: 06 May 2007
Intended Transfer Date: 10 Apr 2007
Transfer Count: 0
haha guess not so bad la..btw whats T TP? Turbo?
SW13SOriginally posted by Garage R:was trying to find out SW**S is what number..so i went from 10-99..n found this number..
Vehicle No.: SW13S
who is he?Originally posted by DcR:sw66 belongs to melvin goh.
BINGO... But no Preice. The first number.Originally posted by ^tamago^:SW65S. SW66 is P.
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: LAMBORGHINI
Vehicle Model: GALLARDO.E
Chassis No.: ZHWGE11S85LA02231
Engine No.: 07L2423
Engine Capacity: 4961 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2005
Original Registration Date: 03 Feb 2005
wu yia bo... you ppl so bo liao ahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:SW13S
SW30S (+17 for 2 "9-to-10" skips)
SW48S (+18 for 1 skip)
SW65S (+17 for 2 skips)
SW82S (+17 for 2 skips)
next number is SW117S (cos SW100 is being skipped)
SW13S, so SW14P lor.Originally posted by HondaCraz:BINGO... But no Preice. The first number.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=58195&page=2Originally posted by tomsss:wu yia bo... you ppl so bo liao ah![]()
its that road outside mindefOriginally posted by Vanquish:bukit panjang area?![]()

seen this 2 b4 at Fullention..was years back man! at my pri school excersionOriginally posted by MucusPucus:1980 RR![]()
1961 RR![]()
Originally posted by Garage R:haha Mckenz seems like alot of ppl follow what i did..check all the numbers..haiz..bo liao..
you stayed in hazel park right?Originally posted by ceecookie:Spotted this Trueno(AE86) a little away from my house.Is this real?
And a VW Golf R32 as well...
Correct.Originally posted by jumpmanz:you stayed in hazel park right?

Chery A168!!!!Originally posted by Garage R:is that a Chery QQ logo? omg..haha

dunno, dun care?Originally posted by Garage R:guess whose?![]()
the one on the left is Sand King's..the right with the AMG rims are mine..Originally posted by tomsss:dunno, dun care?all i see is 2 Mercedes, and thats all i need to know