oh..yea that makes sense..Originally posted by Vanquish:i think the owner of the LP made himself too drunk to drive the car back home by himself, tat's y called the tow truck to tow the car back
I think the suspension high cos need to board the ram right?Originally posted by Vanquish:this towing company is the same as the one engaged for the ferrari 60th anniversary dinner. the enzo, f40 etc was on it...
noticed something about the LP640, the suspension is a bit high. i think the owner of the LP made himself too drunk to drive the car back home by himself, tat's y called the tow truck to tow the car back
see this video to see how the car is brought up the ramOriginally posted by sand king:I think the suspension high cos need to board the ram right?

Yea, watched it before, maybe the clearance of the LP640 is lower? Hmm....Originally posted by Vanquish:
lol .. no lah .. the car was newly deliveredOriginally posted by Vanquish:this towing company is the same as the one engaged for the ferrari 60th anniversary dinner. the enzo, f40 etc was on it...
noticed something about the LP640, the suspension is a bit high. i think the owner of the LP made himself too drunk to drive the car back home by himself, tat's y called the tow truck to tow the car back
ya .. lol i no need pay money oso saw lamboOriginally posted by griphon:that is the LP640 in the carshow at suntec the one that u need to pay $10 to go in and had 2 floors of stupid cars only got a few nice ones
Originally posted by sand king:Go closer take la... why you zoom! no one will kill you la!

2 fakes in a day LOLOriginally posted by MucusPucus:DAMD styled mx5![]()
nicely done up 3 series coupe (even has a cf roof!)![]()

So lucky to spot that jap car!Originally posted by MucusPucus:Nouera![]()
elise![]()
no way it's lower than the enzoOriginally posted by sand king:Yea, watched it before, maybe the clearance of the LP640 is lower? Hmm....
Haha, what do you think?
nope that's not the LP640 on display... the one on display is with the air brush sprayed painting wth a red star on the hood. along with the LP640 will be the white gallardo and gallardo spyder.Originally posted by griphon:that is the LP640 in the carshow at suntec the one that u need to pay $10 to go in and had 2 floors of stupid cars only got a few nice ones
this elise is a ford gt wannabe... the ford gt is a dodge viper wannabeOriginally posted by sand king:So lucky to spot that jap car!
That elise is a Ford GT wana be LOL!
then how come they raised the suspension?Originally posted by Vanquish:no way it's lower than the enzo
Originally posted by Vanquish:this elise is a ford gt wannabe... the ford gt is a dodge viper wannabe
i would rather a ford gt then a dodge viper....american cars are like... headach...
that mx5 kit is very familiar... i saw a hyundai tiburon with this same kit b4, looks like the aston martin very much
today i saw the zhng-ed yelllow colour lotus v8. it was parking at a tampines carpark and the owner was sitting at the car with the door open i tihnk waiting for some1. the exhaust note is really loud.
then today while going back home on bus 132, saw the black gallardo spyder (SFT11**)at the whitley road petrol station along with a yellow 360 CS and CL55 AMG. always got nice cars parked at the petrol station. a gun metal silver gallardo at raffles town club, yellow f430 spider along stevens road, black v12 vanquish at 4 seasons hotel (always there), 3 porsche 911 turbo and a bentley flying spur along tanglin road. i know npnt, but juz too paiseh to snap pics when on bus
LOL he go buy tao huay @ the rocho tao huay stall! haha cfm one!Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow.. the Nouera is very chio!![]()
hmmm maybe but the colour sure looks like it and the pillar and trees around reminds me of suntecOriginally posted by Vanquish:nope that's not the LP640 on display... the one on display is with the air brush sprayed painting wth a red star on the hood. along with the LP640 will be the white gallardo and gallardo spyder.
that place is indeed suntecOriginally posted by griphon:hmmm maybe but the colour sure looks like it and the pillar and trees around reminds me of suntec
wld be even more stunning if spotted the orochi!Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow.. the Nouera is very chio!![]()