wow! if the owner see u taking pics,he sure very happy..haha pay so little yet caught attention..hahaha..Originally posted by MucusPucus:Nouera![]()
its a Japanese brand lah aiyoh.... Founded in February 1968, established in October 1979 leh...Originally posted by Garage R:wow! if the owner see u taking pics,he sure very happy..haha pay so little yet caught attention..hahaha..
its not Japan car la..tot its from China?
Rolls Royce lehz..![]()

he want to add dramatic effectOriginally posted by Garage R:hmmm..why u blur the background? u blur untill like that+the number plate dun look like Malaysia plates..=not taken in sg nor malaysia
you forgot to put the 'S'... its a Carrera 4SOriginally posted by MucusPucus:carrera 4
that beast is real!!!Originally posted by evolute8:
of course no more lah.... never read the earlier post is itOriginally posted by Garage R:i dun see any pics lehz..![]()
u ask him to blanko the number plate..but he deleted the whole pic..Originally posted by tomsss:of course no more lah.... never read the earlier post is it![]()
maybe he newOriginally posted by Garage R:u ask him to blanko the number plate..but he deleted the whole pic..
what pic was that? bmw?
wa i so smart..got it rite by looking at T3R's post..hahaha..the only time he will say its real when the pic is a //MOriginally posted by tomsss:maybe he new
ya M5

lolOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:I am quite disappointed with the camera of the Nokia N73. This is the first time i'm taking a car pic with it, when i spotted an Audi RS4 this afternoon.
I like the flared rear wheelaches. So beautiful... Overall it's very subtle... doesn't shout, "Look at me, i'm very fast & powerful!"
thats nice! but i quite like the black BMW E90 at the background..rocks with the 19" ACS rimOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:I am quite disappointed with the camera of the Nokia N73.
speaking of BMWs,Originally posted by Garage R:thats nice! but i quite like the black BMW E90 at the background..rocks with the 19" ACS rim
but this Audi owner damn hao lian..hahaha choose sucha bright colour..catch people attention..but nice la..wa didnt know N73 camera is so NOT clear![]()

Probably stupid question, no parking space lorhOriginally posted by Elysium7:Probably stupid question.. but why is the RS4 parked there in front of other cars?