yea.Mitsuoka is the brand name...Styled like RR's,but using Japanese saloons' engine...so dont expect anything near the Rolls' performanceOriginally posted by tomsss:its a Japanese brand lah aiyoh.... Founded in February 1968, established in October 1979 leh...
AC Schnitzer [ay- see- shh- nit- zeh] (or atleast thats how i do)Originally posted by sand king:speaking of BMWs,
you can see a BM in the background with tuner rims, how to pronounce the name of the tuner? its in German LOL.
Thanks =)Originally posted by CDL:AC Schnitzer [ay- see- shh- nit- zeh] (or atleast thats how i do)
It's ok, valet service park one...Originally posted by Elysium7:Probably stupid question.. but why is the RS4 parked there in front of other cars?

Originally posted by MucusPucus:How come its always this zonda? wheres to other one?
zonda...can get high listening to it!![]()
hahaha what other colours u want? i own the rest..keeping low profile la..Originally posted by sand king:How come its always this zonda? wheres to other one?
got 2 on the roads, 3 private collection right?Originally posted by Garage R:hahaha what other colours u want? i own the rest..keeping low profile la..
btw that zonda open the window to listen his music ah? haha![]()

Originally posted by CDL:
Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Argh! my eyes!
[b]
did u use zoom?Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:At 3.2mp resolution of the Nokia N73 camera... size is 100% & not reduced, i merely cropped off the surrounding. I was across the 2 lane small road where the car was. I think the quality of the camera is very poor... far from the quality of SonyEricsson K800i.

u mean those above pics?Originally posted by vertmonyet:vanq, you using camera phone or digital camera?
yea.Originally posted by Vanquish:u mean those above pics?
you stay near kembangan? i saw a SL55 AMG parked at a coffee shop lolOriginally posted by freakass:My neighbour had a visitor just now.... and he drove a SL55 AMG.... I went back into my house to get my camera but when I came out, he was ready to leave already.... and i was too paiseh to take pictures in front of him... wat a waste