Originally posted by allblacks:I checked it inside out.
how to tell that this is a spec c type RA?
wow..nice brabus..same car owned by the yellow zonda roadster..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:
metallic yellow AMG MB E55.
u should say..:why dun he get 2 zondas..add to the zonda collection..lolOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:How come he never buy newer versions of Pagani Zonda? Sell away this old one lah...
whoa sae, F40 F50 Enzo Zonda Murci whoaOriginally posted by kaeden:
Correct except theres no F40Originally posted by sand king:whoa sae, F40 F50 Enzo Zonda Murci whoa
i see a racing wheel in the pic![]()
just press the Img button once 1st then paste the link then click that button again. voola doneOriginally posted by bishbah:haha.. i went past his house.. get off my car.. hold my camera.. stick my hand in... and wah lah...
how to post the picture properly? what's the html???
But it's not a Brabus E63 leh... it's just a AMG E55.Originally posted by Garage R:wow..nice brabus..same car owned by the yellow zonda roadster..bananas..fast bananas
wa..that pic of TG is damn nice..thanks for the post..that view see liao damn chio!
omg.. this is amazing....Originally posted by kaeden:
This Fairlady is the same type of the Tokyo Drift Fairlady ryte?Originally posted by Maurince:
Darth Vader 350Z
yr brother's car? Haha...Originally posted by jack09:?? why my brother car here??? the 350z
haha 1st look looked like a F40Originally posted by Elysium7:Correct except theres no F40
I think the car on the end is a 512M
IMO, it's very nice and sex0rz. I'll sell my buttock for this car notOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:The bodykit of the 350Z is just plain, dumb, stupid & ugly.
hey u change nick here ah? haha..long time no see..hows ur drag project? done?Originally posted by jack09:?? why my brother car here??? the 350z