oh..... thanksOriginally posted by ceecookie:This is a Morris Mino
I have the pic in Part 7. The company lends their employees the cars! If im not wrong, one week per personOriginally posted by TIB1049L:I saw a Mercedes F-Cell beside Riverside Secoondary while doing my 2.4km practice round
i had problems hearing myself talking. couldnt hear the stereos. and my car's engine feels like it has been switched off. lol. so basically, all i can hear if that banana's engine.Originally posted by Elysium7:Wow, you're so lucky to have it right there on the road in front of you! How was the exhaust note so close up?

Wow! That Porsche and Lambo are very new leh... SGT and SGR... how come there's such a high inflow of such new cars? Does it mean that there are hell of a lot of exotic sports cars on the roads now? Or does it mean that the rich people just like to change their cars often?Originally posted by Vanquish:how can u call that pagani zonda the banana... wat an insult lol
saw an Aston Martin DB9 Volante... it's totally stunning, and was quite shocked to see it in singapore... btw DB9 Volante is the convertible version of the DB9... sped pass the bus i was on when alighting @ the bus stop opposite four seasons hotel ard 6.30pm. no pics =(
@ the same bus stop ard 7.15pm, saw the Royal Bro's new toy... the yellow Gallardo Spyder, top was off and speeding...
anw, today's spottings... pics taken with N73 and rezised
to wrx_sti_22b: dun so pesimistic about N73's camera, it's consider gud liao... =) cheers