i think got more CSLs...Originally posted by nickteojl:
For reference... taken with N73 also.. haha seems like a popular phone among us!
more and more rich people changing cars more often... change cars like change clothesOriginally posted by freakass:Wow! That Porsche and Lambo are very new leh... SGT and SGR... how come there's such a high inflow of such new cars? Does it mean that there are hell of a lot of exotic sports cars on the roads now? Or does it mean that the rich people just like to change their cars often?![]()
yea, the DB9 Volante has a 4 digit number plate, couldn't figure out wat it was... tat is as rare as the banana...Originally posted by Garage R:hey..is that CLK DTM number 4?nice pics Vanq..i have seen the soft top of the DB9 b4..number 6666..chio..erm..are those pics taken by N73? wa..so sharp didnt know it was that great..
no la..maybe as rare as the DTM..3-4 in sg..Originally posted by Vanquish:yea, the DB9 Volante has a 4 digit number plate, couldn't figure out wat it was... tat is as rare as the banana...![]()

DURH! The DTM of courseOriginally posted by Garage R:no la..maybe as rare as the DTM..3-4 in sg..
btw which 1 u guys choose? the DTM or the CSL?
i like the DTM more..![]()
This is not the cameraman's hands shaking..it's because the camera's lens is dirty!! Haha..if you dun believe me..take a pic of something when the lens is dirty, after that clean it and take the same pic again..the difference is HUGE..so clean the lenses more oftenly..but with soft cloth so it doesn't gets scratched up..Originally posted by nickteojl:
For reference... taken with N73 also.. haha seems like a popular phone among us!

Walao got free motorshow again nv call me go..Originally posted by Vanquish:yesterday at afternoon at Hilton Singapore
The ferrari anniversary you also didn't call us go along... Still want to say... lol...Originally posted by HeXy:Walao got free motorshow again nv call me go..![]()
juz happen to pass by la, by the time u come all already zhao lo... coz when i taking the 575m front view, the valet was inside the car already, preparing to return the car to owner, moments later a yellow gallardo drove off...Originally posted by HeXy:Walao got free motorshow again nv call me go..![]()

nice to see that we have 2 white SE around..Originally posted by alleggerita:Lamborghini Gallardo SE spotted at Meritus Mandarin...
Haha..I think it's the same white Gallardo SE..cuz I remember seeing someone post the pic of a white Gallardo SE here, the rego also "***5005*"..so I think same car ba..lol..Originally posted by Garage R:nice to see that we have 2 white SE around..![]()
that car ar...FYI it has a new owner liao....and yea...this car is a regular....in my garageOriginally posted by nickteojl:

theres 2 white SE..1 is 5005(which he bought it 2nd hand) and another 1 is number 1..Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..I think it's the same white Gallardo SE..cuz I remember seeing someone post the pic of a white Gallardo SE here, the rego also "***5005*"..so I think same car ba..lol..![]()
i know where this guy stay..his Lotus is kept in a darkdark corner where nobody knows his Lotus is there..lol..Originally posted by High_Octane:
where is this place?Sepang not sg leh.. Audi TT rare meh? 666? lol..Originally posted by High_Octane:Sorry about the crappy quality...