hahahaa..true.but if Sepang SG car can post here,i will have alot of pics posted here liao lor..Originally posted by High_Octane:Not SG, but all the cars and drivers are from SG
I love the TTOriginally posted by Garage R:where is this place?Sepang not sg leh.. Audi TT rare meh? 666? lol..
bro.. can scan n post pic here?Originally posted by Garage R:the owner's new car is on the latest Hotstuff mag..haha so fast his new car pimped up liao..very nice! 20" bling rims on the new previa![]()
Heard that she back in Canada now.... I'll check more details n get back to you... meanwhile pls PM me ur contact.......Originally posted by Carribean_blue:Yes please.... could i get the contact and estimate for the cost please... thanks!
wah.. who so rich to buy the GT3 Cup carOriginally posted by High_Octane:Not SG, but all the cars and drivers are from SG
haha my scanner spoil liao..too long never use..eh u see who else here have the mag lor..or u go n buy 1 to read..its a very good mag.look for the latest issue..Originally posted by Leonong33:bro.. can scan n post pic here?

why infamous?Originally posted by vertmonyet:

if i'm not wrong , VR rims.Originally posted by tomsss:Wow... 996 Turbo Cabriolet with 20inch blingbling rims....
... eh wait, or is it a 997??? (
Anyway it looked awesome
it's real. hope LTA is not reading this. wait send letter ask him to replace car plate.Originally posted by vertmonyet:nvm la, at least ..
eh. why last letter dont have. photoshop ah?
unless you wna guess from A to Z .![]()
nope, i was told they were Asanti rims... AF132 to be exactOriginally posted by vertmonyet:if i'm not wrong , VR rims.

number plate broke off? lol kinda obvious wat alphabet that isOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Ferrari 575M Maranello with F1 semi-automatic sequential gearbox (2002)
now , those are what i call shoes.Originally posted by tomsss:nope, i was told they were Asanti rims... AF132 to be exact
check out their range here. Simply stunning. Perfect for blingbling cars man!

I think they are from the Lexani group... yeah think from USA.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:American rims?
So what is the Porsche 911? Not a real 911 Turbo Cabriolet of last year? Or it is but the headlights modified to the latest type of look?
Originally posted by Caligynephobia:whoa sweet. post more pics, but under a new topic. knowing some people u'll get flamed before u can count to 10.
OMG THE BEST THING HAPPENED TO ME!!! Bugatti just launched in Doha, so i went down to the shopping center and [b] GOT TO SIT IN IT i have the pictures! but its not in SG and the last time i post picture of corvette in dubai, someone said i shouldn't cause its not in Singapore. so i post 3 first, if u guys don't mind then i post the rest.
think about it maybe im the first singaporean to sit in a veyron!! muahaahaha
anyways if u guys still want to see the other pics tell me. if not i scared people don't like looking at cars outside singapore [/b]