LOLOLOLOL u noe when u hear this kinda jokes u seriously dunno wanna laff at the kids stupidity or jus send a congrats wif lotsa laffter and jus walk away...lolOriginally posted by Anima85:some jokes to share.. i ever heard from a kid saying that his parent already bought him every single car featured in inital D.. all in his garage .. nice
ya. i also agreed.Originally posted by Herroin:And he might have a brother call Evolution IX MR that cannot tahan him playing you raise me up everyday![]()
think the mother will also join the drag race. the father got Cefiro 230JM and 350JM leh. lolOriginally posted by Herroin:They may want to go drag race together hor put gear into free gear to drift lolz go malaysia chiong circuit, but i pity the dad, only got cefiro to drive while all the sons can get sponsor to get sports car, actually he can get Lambo liao![]()
Originally posted by R34Skyliner:So which saloon car whould i choose? 350z? or Nissan Cefiro? My father currently driving a NIssan cefiro 230JM with GPS and the top speed is 240km/h.Does it really go to the 240km/h mark line?
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:he also own a Cefiro 350jm wad... And he raised me the way like
Even though you are a uppermiddle class person, you cannot afford to slack
So he instilled me the way discipline holds..![]()
Originally posted by Herroin:Lol later still got brother want WRX le how? Next Nick = WRX STI lol![]()

dey just joking la...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:You guys are freaking a bunch of bull shyt.. comparing me to that R34? i am not his bro and my name is Darren Tan you doofuses..U nver read properly you and your family go have g4y s3x lah cannot help you liao your blindness
dARREN or Nicholas?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:You guys are freaking a bunch of bull shyt.. comparing me to that R34? i am not his bro and my name is Darren Tan you doofuses..U nver read properly you and your family go have g4y s3x lah cannot help you liao your blindness
erm... doesn your homework require you to surf into sgForums? Cos you concentration on studying condraticts your presence here.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Darren Tan Zheng Liang Doofus
I am fed up with sarcastic remarks.. i want to concentrate on my homework..
First time I see a 22 yr old put up his full name on a public forum...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Darren Tan Zheng Liang Doofus
I am fed up with sarcastic remarks.. i want to concentrate on my homework..
another idiot fellow. think the Evo IX MR has damaged his brain.Originally posted by LH83:First time I see a 22 yr old put up his full name on a public forum...![]()